4.1 5 0 45 45 Pivoting head adjusts to the contours of your face. Soft, protective Microfins help protect your skin from nicks and cuts. Uniquely shaped non-slip rubber handle provides control and maneuverability.
Gillette Sensor 3 Sensitive Disposable Razors
  • 4.1 from
  • 45 Reviews

Reviews

05/11/2019
Smooth shaving with Gillette Sensor 3
Very easy to hold comfortably at all various positions when shaving, giving a smooth close shave without any irritation to either my face or neck, glide very comfortably across my skin. Thanks for finding my new razor.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/11/2019
Comfortable shaving
the extra swivel makes it more comfortable to use and the two lube strips help for a smooth shave
  • Home Tested with free product
05/11/2019
Easy to use
Smooth and easy to use. Have no trouble with 3 days of no shaving
  • Home Tested with free product
05/11/2019
Shaving for Sensitive Skin.
Wonderful to use. Leaves a clean shave and great for sensitive skin. Does not drag on skin and is good for shaving the chin area.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/11/2019
contour hugging
the glide was good and it clung to the contours of the face without any nicking.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/11/2019
Better than they feel
The razors feel a little flimsy but do a good job of shaving. They last for quite a few shaves before needing to be replaced. Overall they are perfect for their main function which is shaving.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/11/2019
Razor that does focus on sensitive skin
The word sensitive on the branding was something I was curious to see on what they would change to make it sensitive. Other razors can be harsh my on skin but from the first stroke using the Gillette Sensor 3 I was amazed how it glided without me feeling the razor cutting through. The other bonus was my hair surprisingly didn't grow as fast compared to other brands. Rinsing the razor is easy and fast, no chunks of hairs stuck in the brush. Overall very impressed with the razor.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/11/2019
Gillette Sensor Razors
It does the same job as my other Gillette Sensor 3 razors do. It also did cut me, so not so sensitive.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/11/2019
less irritation
Gillette sensor is a great razor, smooth and doesn't irritate the skin, they also last a few days longer depending on how much you need to shave off, you need these in your bathroom cabinet.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/11/2019
Nice razors that cut close and smoothly
A little hard to get used to at first as you have to hold it at a different angle than some other disposable razors. But when you get used to it they shave nice and close with no cuts. Light and easy to manoeuvre.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/11/2019
A Great Shave.
Smooth, does not tare hair out. Leaves smooth clean skin.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/11/2019
I will stick with show razors
Up to 40 shaved I seriously doubt.i found the gel strip very sticky and awkward when you used the razor repeated times seemed to wear out quicker on the edges leaving an uneven feal when using this product
  • Home Tested with free product
03/11/2019
Great, irritation reducing shave.
Very good shave. My skin was less irritated than usual afterwards.
  • Home Tested with free product
01/11/2019
Nice Razor!
A good razor that is comfortable in the hand and smooth on the face. No issues with nicks, cuts, razor burn or irritation.
  • Home Tested with free product
01/11/2019
Gillette disposable shaver review
Looks like a great shaver, cuts through stubble effortlessly, washes out easily, very sharp, but leaves no cuts to face, contours over face smoothly, fun to use
  • Home Tested with free product

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products