4 5 0 29 29 Leave your skin feeling soft and healthy-looking with the Neutrogena Deep Clean Cleansing Oil, a lightweight facial cleansing oil. Clinically proven to remove 100% of waterproof mascara. Contains a blend of oil and surfactants that act like a magnet to effortlessly and effectively extract oil and impurities to remove makeup and deeply cleanse. The water activated formula transforms into a soft cleansing emulsion, and rinses completely clean so it won’t leave a greasy residue.
Neutrogena Deep Clean Cleansing Oil
  • 4.0 from
  • 29 Reviews

Reviews

07/01/2020
A Great First Step Cleanser
The cleansing oil wored really well as a first step cleanser. It took off my makeup well and emulsified really well when rinsing! Plus, it had a nice, subtle scent and left my skin feeling soft afterwards.
  • Home Tested with free product
07/01/2020
Light but moisturizing
It feels light on my skin but I like the way the oil feels like it’s adding moisture while cleansing, that seems unusual compared to other cleansing products.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/01/2020
Loved the product used in shower daily
My skin felt really good after using the product. I used it in the shower daily for 2 weeks straight in the mornings and loved it. My only slight issue was that I found when I was putting moisturiser the skin was still a little oily no matter how much I tried to get it off in the shower. But that’s ok I still like the product
  • Home Tested with free product
02/01/2020
All in one cleansing oil
It clean all my make up perfectly and not feeling any oily, itchy or uncomfortable on my skin. It was easy to use. A bottle that perform all its functions. I used it daily even I just put on sunscreen without makeup.
  • Home Tested with free product
31/12/2019
Supple and hydrated
After having never used a cleansing oil before i was impressed. Loved how there was definitely no dry or rubbery sensation left on my skin after using this. Easy to dispense and left my skin feeling supple.
  • Home Tested with free product
27/12/2019
Fresh and moist skin
Neutrogena Deep Clean Cleansing Oil effectively cleans my face, leaving it feeling fresh and moist. I was initially worried that the oil based cleanser might leave my face feeling greasy and gritty but I was pleasantly surprised when my skin was squeaky clean but not dry. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/12/2019
Best cleanser
My skin felt so much smoother and less oily after every wash.
  • Home Tested with free product
23/12/2019
Luxurious and effective
A lovely luxurious oil that feels great on the skin and is refreshing and cleansing without being drying. A great hydrating cleansing oil.
  • Home Tested with free product
23/12/2019
Great product!
I loved how effective this oil cleaned my make up off at the end of each day. I only needed one pump and that was more than enough to cleanse my whole face. My skin felt fresh afterwards which was great given I have dry flaky skin. I'll definitely purchase this again when my bottle runs out. Great product!
  • Home Tested with free product
21/12/2019
Surprisingly amazing!!
I actually can’t believe how good it is. I have tried so many different cleansers in my time and not one of them has worked as well as this. Full face of makeup and I put the product straight from my hands onto my dry face and massaged in. While massaging I jumped in the shower and then rinsed. The product glided on and felt beautiful, it also smelled amazing. When I got out of the shower I was surprised to see not one dot of makeup left on my face, no panda eyes, nothing. My skin also felt plump and not dry at all. In disbelief I used a makeup wipe to wipe over my face a double check for traces of makeup (my usual routine) and there was nothing there, not even around my eyes. I have used every day since and happy to say I can finally confidently ditch the makeup wipes and this is my new favorite. My 1 recommendation would be to go gentle on the eyes. If you get too much in the eye it will slightly sting but obviously it’s not a product meant for the inside of your eyes.
  • Home Tested with free product
17/12/2019
Impressed
Having acne-prone skin, I was worried this product would not work for me. However I was pleasantly surprised with the results. The oil was gentle on my skin and did not strip my natural oils, leaving my skin feeling clean and dewy. I experienced no break-outs and enjoyed using this cleanser knowing it was doing a good job of cleaning out the impurities from the day without over-drying my skin.
  • Home Tested with free product
17/12/2019
Could be good for some, just not me!
I liked the smell of the product and the way it felt on the skin. Application was easy. Unfortunately, my skin appearance deteriorated. It appeared flat / dull and I had minor breakouts.
  • Home Tested with free product
17/12/2019
Must try
I rarely find products that suit my skin and netrogena deep clean cleansing oil left my skin feeling wonderful
  • Home Tested with free product
17/12/2019
Not a fan
Really didnt like the feel of it when applying to my face. Didnt have that clean fresh breathable feel And a few days later broke out with acne.
  • Home Tested with free product
16/12/2019
Nice, hydrated and smooth skin.
Cleasing oil leaves the skin well hydrated and smooth. You don’t have this feeling of dry skin like after removing your makeup with other makeup removes.
  • Home Tested with free product

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products