4 5 0 30 30 Leave your skin feeling soft and healthy-looking with the Neutrogena Deep Clean Cleansing Oil, a lightweight facial cleansing oil. Clinically proven to remove 100% of waterproof mascara. Contains a blend of oil and surfactants that act like a magnet to effortlessly and effectively extract oil and impurities to remove makeup and deeply cleanse. The water activated formula transforms into a soft cleansing emulsion, and rinses completely clean so it won’t leave a greasy residue. With cucumber extract to hydrate skin.
Neutrogena Deep Clean Hydrating Cleansing Oil
  • 4.0 from
  • 30 Reviews

Reviews

07/01/2020
Smooth Dewy Skin!
Fantastic product for removing every last bit of stubborn eye makeup, without irritating the skin. Felt soothing and left my skin feeling nourished and soothed. Loved that it didn't dry out my skin or make it feel tight. Simple yet pretty bottle that stands out. Would recommend to anyone looking for a hydrating cleansing routine. Thanks for letting me try out this product!
  • Home Tested with free product
02/01/2020
It was OK
I didn't feel like it gave a good enough clean. I had to pump twice to get enough liquid to cover my face. It felt like it rubbed off really easily.
  • Home Tested with free product
27/12/2019
Good, cleansing, but not for me
The cleansing oil was ok but I did not find it hydrating and it is very liquidy so it drips everywhere
  • Home Tested with free product
27/12/2019
Cleansing oil on the fence
Did take of makeup easy, through found it left a residue and with someone with oily skin I felt like it was going to break me out
  • Home Tested with free product
23/12/2019
Soothing and nourishing cleanser.
I love this product. My face felt nourished and it relieved the dryness and tightness of my skin. I would definitely buy a recommend this product.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/12/2019
Works great
I like how it removes make up but I like creamy cleansers more than watery cleaners. It does exactly what it states it will do. And it smells great. I like the pump bottle too
  • Home Tested with free product
21/12/2019
Good first step
I liked using this cleansing oil as the first step of makeup removal. I feel like it losens it all up and does a good job of getting the majority of makeup off. But I do have to use a gel cleanser or makeup wipe to 100% remove everything afterwards.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/12/2019
So hydrating!
This oil is definitely hydrating. Prior to using, my skin often had dry patches that wouldn’t go away with regular moisturising. After using the cleansing oil after a few days I noticed a visible difference! My skin feels and looks so much better! Thanks neutrogena, I love it!
  • Home Tested with free product
21/12/2019
Great oil cleanser - a must have!
A great cleanser! It melts away makeup and adds moisture but what I really like to do with this is use it as my last step in my double cleanse method. It clears my skin and keeps it feeling nourished. All you need is a 1-2 pumps to massage in your skin in a warm/hot shower (massaging helps the circulation and gets the facial facia unstuck). This cleansing oil disolves and leaves behind a clean, fresh feeling face. The product has helped me clear up some spots in a more gentle way when compared to other more harsh soap brands. I want to preserve the moisture on my skin not strip it and this product does that! Just make sure not to get it in your eyes!
  • Home Tested with free product
18/12/2019
yea i t was ok
i dislike oily products you know how it is. bleh this was ok i guess
  • Home Tested with free product
17/12/2019
Make Up Remover Review
It is a great product to take the make up off at the end of the day. After using the product, your skin does not feel dry
  • Home Tested with free product
17/12/2019
Smells great!
It smelt great. Loved the easy pump. My skin felt nice afterwards. Didn’t take all of my mascara off, but i still like it.
  • Home Tested with free product
17/12/2019
Review on Neutrogena Cleansing Oil
First of all, I am surprise to see this particular product is made in korea! being a Korean skincare addict, i am happy and excited to try on it. First try last night, impressive! and smells quite good , cleansing power is strong enough for me as i don't normally wear heavy makeup, just purely BB cream and sunscreen. Overall, i would recommend people to try this
  • Home Tested with free product
17/12/2019
Clean and happy face
I have been using this daily at the end of the day to remove my makeup and clean my face before bed. It leaves your face feeling clean and refreshed and my skin has improved since using this product.
  • Home Tested with free product
16/12/2019
nice product
nice clean power, nice packaging, it's easy to use and remove the makeup properly
  • Home Tested with free product

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products