4.7 5 0 13 13 Sensodyne Cool Mint Mouthwash: Everyday sensitivity care. With twice daily use, it provides round the clock care for sensitive teeth. The mint flavour leaves your breath feeling fresh and your mouth feeling clean. Sensodyne Gentle Mouthwash is suitable for people with sensitive teeth. With a no-alcohol formula and, when used with Sensodyne toothpaste and toothbrush - it helps give your teeth a thorough clean.
  • 4.7 from
  • 13 Reviews

Reviews

7/08/2019
best mouth wash
The only mouthwash I use! I like it is alcohol free and does not burn your mouth Grate product and I highly recommend
4/08/2019
Burn free mouthwash
What a refreshing change! Nice fresh clean mouth and teeth without the usual burning from alcohol.This is now my mouthwash of choice..
11/07/2019
Recommended product
Its a great product as it keeps a balance in the mouth. It gives a refreshing taste to mouth.
4/07/2019
Great clean and fresh flavor
I really liked this mouthwash, sometimes I find some mouthwashes are an explosion in your mouth and a bit too much. Sensodyne has a good balance and leaves your mouth feeling nice and clean!
26/06/2019
Natascha Daniels
I found this very pleasant and to have long lasting results and it certainly helped relieve me of a dry mouth feeling.
24/06/2019
Great product
Works well I have mildly sensitive teeth, great product overall.
23/06/2019
Sensodyne alcohol free doesn't dry your mouth out
Sensodyne alcohol free mouthwash made my mouth feel and smell fresher without drying it out.
20/06/2019
Sensodyne Cool Mint Alcohol Free Mouthwash is the best
The Sensodyne Cool Mint Alcohol Free Mouthwash actually works! It helps be to be able to enjoy both hot and cold drinks without having to worry. The taste is good, what more could you want? 5 stars *****
17/06/2019
Great product & alcohol free
I really love this mouthwash being alcohol free. Prefer this for myself & I know I can use it with my kids. The bottle is well designed and easy to open. Love that it’s for sensitive- I regularly have mouth ulcers so it’s very gentle. Taste isn’t bad but isn’t the best I’ve tried - but the fact its sensitive and alcohol free means I’ll buy this again.
6/06/2019
Feeling fresh
I love the sensodyne range and this is just prefect. It's invigorating and leaves your mouth feeling fresh.
5/06/2019
Amazing
Loved this product and would highly recommend it to anyone with teeth, gum or whole mouth sensitivity. Would love to try different minty flavours.
5/06/2019
My mouth isnt on fire
I have used sesodyne for so long now. I was wary of using the mouthwash and every other brands burns my mouth. The fact that it is alcohol free is perfect because it freshened my mouth without making my mouth burn
3/06/2019
Best product ever
I love this product because it remove our smelly mouth

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products