Brisk Lemon Iced Tea, 355 mL Cans, 12 Pack

4.4 5 0 99 99 Brisk® Lemon Iced Tea is a refreshing iced tea with a bold lemon flavour. Perfect to satisfy your thirst or to enjoy with food. This 12-pack of 355 mL cans is great for sharing with friends.
Brisk Lemon Iced Tea, 355 mL Cans, 12 Pack

Reviews

02-03-2021
Taste doesn't make up for poor contents
I enjoyed the flavor of the Brisk Lemon Iced Tea and thought it was a refreshing beverage. However, upon a review of the ingredients, I was disappointed to discover that Water, Glucose-Frustose and Sodium comprised the first three, and that the tea is 'Tea Powder' rather than actual black tea or tea leaves. In addition, Sucralose has been added to sweeten this tea on top of the sugar. I would have liked a stronger lemon presence as it was hardly noticeable. So while this drink did, in fact, taste good, the poor quality ingredients ended up leaving a bad taste that I can't justify.
  • Home Tested with free product
02-03-2021
Can of ice tea
It's good and refreshing when you drink it cold and it's a nice alternative to pop, which I'm not that big a fan of. A bit on the sugary side, might be nice to have more tea flavor and less sugar but i would drink it again
  • Home Tested with free product
02-03-2021
Thirst Quenching!
I really enjoying drinking it, I preferred it cold, it isn’t too sweet like other ice tea brands I have tried, no bad after taste, I really enjoyed it with meals or on its own.
  • Home Tested with free product
01-03-2021
Lemon Iced Tea
It had the right amount of sugar and good lemon flavor. I'd like bigger cans, it was good.
  • Home Tested with free product
01-03-2021
Too Sweet For Me
I personally did not like the Brisk Lemon Ice Tea as I found it way too sweet for me. I was really hoping for a more tea like taste.
  • Home Tested with free product
28-02-2021
My New Summer Drink!
I loved the Brisk iced tea! It’s such a nice alternative to water and I don’t usually drink many carbonated beverages. I found it to be refreshing with just the right amount of sweetness. I was worried it would be too sweet like some of the others I have tried. At only 70 calories per can I am able to have a couple without feeling the guilt. I will definitely be keeping these in the fridge this summer!
  • Home Tested with free product
27-02-2021
So cool
Love taste grate not sweet just for me enjoy it so much
  • Home Tested with free product
26-02-2021
Delicious Lemon
Delicious and refreshing! The lemon flavour was very smooth. My entire family enjoys it, and has asked to definitely purchase more after these are gone.
  • Home Tested with free product
26-02-2021
Delicious And Refreshing!
This ice tea is refreshing and delicious! The fact that it is also fairly low in calories is awesome, because it makes for guilt-free refreshment, especially on a hot summer day!
  • Home Tested with free product
26-02-2021
Brisk lemon ice tea
A refreshing blend of sweet tea and lemon with no bitter aftertaste. A perfect compliment to spicy food or enjoy on its own with ice.
  • Home Tested with free product
26-02-2021
The everyday Ice Tea
Brisk Lemon Iced Tea 355ml cans, 12 pack Is an ok over all caned drink. I find that it has an artificial sweet flavor to it. I enjoy a more natural flavoring iced tea. I find that if Brisk Iced tea is diluted with ice it has a less sweet taste. I do like that Brisk is a economical way to buy iced tea if you are buying in bulk. As the price point is very reasonable per can. The packaging is very "cool" looking and attractive to youth. I do find that can storage box is not the most convenient to open or to keep on a shelf for storage. I always find that the cans roll out if I have it on its side to take up the least space in my pantry. My teenage children enjoy Brisk Lemon Iced tea. I like that Brisk Lemon Iced Tea does have less sugar than most of the regular sodas. I feel like this is the iced tea flavor that is mostly recognized by mot people as this is what is served at most restaurants.
  • Home Tested with free product
26-02-2021
Great on ice!!
Brisk lemon iced tea is great on ice. I love my iced tea cold and this has a nice subtle lemon undertone. My whole family enjoyed them!
  • Home Tested with free product
26-02-2021
Really hits the spot
This is one of my kids' favourite drinks - it tastes great, has a good hint of lemon, and it really refreshing. It seems more hydrating than soda as well!
  • Home Tested with free product
26-02-2021
Family favourite
Great refreshing drink that the whole family enjoys.
  • Home Tested with free product
24-02-2021
Who doesn’t love ice tea
Love this ice tea, it’s not overly sweet and is refreshing!
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products