4.7 5 0 32 32 This limited-edition, limited-quantity Moringa Honey is 100 per cent pure and natural. The honey, which is extracted from the flowers of moringa (drumstick) trees, combines the benefits of pure wild honey with the nutrient-dense moringa. The limited-edition moringa honey is neither pasteurised, nor heated or processed. Packaged in a beautiful wooden box, it contains the best of antioxidants, enzymes and minerals.
  • 4.7 from
  • 32 Reviews

Reviews

02-09-2019
Very good
Yes yes,it is number one honey brand according to me,this company honey are very delicious and healthy in taste,In no suspectation any onle can take it ant use it.
01-09-2019
Good for health
Iam using this honey In milk and warm water but the honey taste is good and value of money overall my opinion is you are buy this product you are seeing your health is good and you are fit
30-08-2019
Taste
This honey is very good taste at all this honey is pure and no adding sugar.
30-08-2019
I love this 🍯 kapiva Moringa Honey
Kapiva Moringa Honey ,is super best in quality and rich in taste,i and my daughter we both have it daily in morning with warm water it gives freshness in mind ,even I use it in Granolas too ...😋😋😋
29-08-2019
Best in taste
Loved this pure honey, I loved the taste and packing as well, I use it every morning as I love to add honey in black tea, I will recommend this to all my friends and family.
25-08-2019
Very superb honey
This honey is somehow costly than other. First I am not buying it but someone told me u should try it. I tried it I like it so much if u give this product as sample i will definitely pass it to another person to use it.
25-08-2019
honey
Best of all the other brands I have used. Seems to be better than other honey. Nutritive and healthy. Good to use and value for money. Although the price is more yet the product is good. Very much satisfied with it.
23-08-2019
Kapiva Moringa Honey
Kapiva Moringa Honey ,is super best in quality and rich in taste,i and my daughter we both have it daily in morning with warm water it gives freshness in mind ,even I use it in Granolas too ...😋😋😋
22-08-2019
Best Pure Honey
I loved it .....this is 10000% pure honey producing brand It has very good fragrance and tatse ....little but sweeter but overall nice product I recommend you to try this !!! Very good !!!
19-08-2019
The best honey
It is best honey, the taste of this honey is better than another honey and I used this honey 11-12 time in a week
18-08-2019
Good product
Very good product and nice in taste and very herbal and organic and plss buy it
18-08-2019
Best health product
This is one of the best health product. Consumed it twice a day at morning and at night just amazed with outcomes of this product really beneficial for the health and skin. I will suggest to use it.
16-08-2019
natural product
Hello friends, I have try this product. this is very natural honey and tasty.i recommend to all please try it.
16-08-2019
Very good honey
This honey is very good this honey was amazing I am try many time This limited-edition, limited-quantity Moringa Honey is 100 per cent pure and natural. The honey, which is extracted from the flowers of moringa (drumstick) trees, combines the benefits of pure wild honey with the nutrient-dense moringa. The limited-edition moringa honey is neither pasteurised, nor heated or processed. Packaged in a beautiful wooden box, it contains the best of antioxidants, enzymes and minerals.... So I recommend this product..... OK....... Thank you....
15-08-2019
Natural product
I have try this product, taste is good and it's a natural product it's for health i also recommend my friends and family to use this product.

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products