Aiken prebiotic hydra plus

4.7 5 0 42 42 Formulated with Natural Prebiotic from France and Rice Water from Korea, AIKEN Hydra Plus range is proven to naturally boost skin hydration internally and externally.
Aiken prebiotic hydra plus

Reviews

02/06/2022
Love this product
Best pakai dah 3x repeat. Kulit muka jadi moist je. Sebelum ni kulit muka sy kering. Bila dah pakai ni jadi freshhh dan bertambah berseri .
11/02/2022
Took awhile to see skin changes
At first my skin seems doesn’t suitable with this product. It’s sticky and I do not like the feeling after wearing this. So I tried using this with my sheet mask & it works wonder. Soaked with my sheet mask and leave it on my skin for 10 minutes. I clean up my skin afterwards because the consistency too thick for me.
09/01/2022
Good product
This product is holy grail. I use it as layer before apply my retinol moisturiser. This works like charm and my face didn't dry. I only use 2 or 3 drop of this and it save my money too.
05/01/2022
Aiken Essence Water Hydra Plus
This product makes my skin more hydrated.
21/12/2021
Save for sensitive skin
Fav essence sebab takde fragrance, paraben.
26/11/2021
Should try this product !
I really love this product. It’s definitely worth the hype and it makes my skin better than before. Important, this product really easy to absorb into the skin. Go and grab yours now ! Worth it with afford price. 😎
02/10/2021
Terbaik
Memang product ni bagus , saya guna kulit muka saya makin berseri2 🤗
03/09/2021
Hydration
Produk ni bagus. Saya dah masuk botol ke-3. Saya kulit kombinasi kering. Produk ni amat membantu kulit saya hydrate. Murah dan membantu. Dia lebih thick dari serum. So make sure pakai serum dulu baru pakai essence ni.
11/08/2021
Melembabkan kulit
Sesuai dengan kulit muka saya.Aiken Hydra essence water membuat kan parut jadi pudar dan muka terasa lembab.Harga juga berbaloi dengan kuantiti dia.Anda yang ada masalah kulit kering boleh cuba produk ini.
04/08/2021
My holy grail
Saya ni dah try banyak product kat sephora tu, last2 ini je yg nga, dengan kulit. Mula2 pakai xde laa letak high expectations, pastu dah pakai around sebulan, mula nmpk perubahan. Mmg nak continue pakai ni je. Dah guna 4 botol dah
23/07/2021
moisture the skin
I've tried this , and it was moisturizer foe oily skin like me, a bit sticky but love it bcs makes my skin looks glowing and fresh, overall I like this one but hard to find the product that didn't feel sticky on my face.
05/07/2021
Nice essence
Provide decent hydration to the skin. Viscous texture just like normal essence and easily absorbed into the skin. Texture kinda similar to HL premium hydrating lotion but not as hydrating. However i can't really give the full experience of using this product because my skin cannot tolerate Niacinamide. Also cheap price for a decent hydrating essence.
26/03/2021
Good
Its a decent hydrating toner. Easy to absorb into the skin. Does not cause any breakouts due to its very simple ingredients. Maybe they can add brightening ingredient into the toner as well.
23/03/2021
Love
Mudah dibawa ke mana mana sahaja!! Packaging pun lawa, nampak classy. My skin lebih moist which is tak kering dah, wear it especially after using your cleanser, Recommended!!!!
18/03/2021
ITS MAKE MY SKIN GLOW AND REDUCE DRYNESS
I WOULD LIKE TO RECOMENDED PEOPLE TO USE IT PLUS IT AFFORDABLE

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products