Aiken prebiotic hydra plus

4.6 5 0 35 35 Formulated with Natural Prebiotic from France and Rice Water from Korea, AIKEN Hydra Plus range is proven to naturally boost skin hydration internally and externally.
Aiken prebiotic hydra plus

Reviews

03/09/2021
Hydration
Produk ni bagus. Saya dah masuk botol ke-3. Saya kulit kombinasi kering. Produk ni amat membantu kulit saya hydrate. Murah dan membantu. Dia lebih thick dari serum. So make sure pakai serum dulu baru pakai essence ni.
11/08/2021
Melembabkan kulit
Sesuai dengan kulit muka saya.Aiken Hydra essence water membuat kan parut jadi pudar dan muka terasa lembab.Harga juga berbaloi dengan kuantiti dia.Anda yang ada masalah kulit kering boleh cuba produk ini.
04/08/2021
My holy grail
Saya ni dah try banyak product kat sephora tu, last2 ini je yg nga, dengan kulit. Mula2 pakai xde laa letak high expectations, pastu dah pakai around sebulan, mula nmpk perubahan. Mmg nak continue pakai ni je. Dah guna 4 botol dah
23/07/2021
moisture the skin
I've tried this , and it was moisturizer foe oily skin like me, a bit sticky but love it bcs makes my skin looks glowing and fresh, overall I like this one but hard to find the product that didn't feel sticky on my face.
05/07/2021
Nice essence
Provide decent hydration to the skin. Viscous texture just like normal essence and easily absorbed into the skin. Texture kinda similar to HL premium hydrating lotion but not as hydrating. However i can't really give the full experience of using this product because my skin cannot tolerate Niacinamide. Also cheap price for a decent hydrating essence.
26/03/2021
Good
Its a decent hydrating toner. Easy to absorb into the skin. Does not cause any breakouts due to its very simple ingredients. Maybe they can add brightening ingredient into the toner as well.
23/03/2021
Love
Mudah dibawa ke mana mana sahaja!! Packaging pun lawa, nampak classy. My skin lebih moist which is tak kering dah, wear it especially after using your cleanser, Recommended!!!!
18/03/2021
ITS MAKE MY SKIN GLOW AND REDUCE DRYNESS
I WOULD LIKE TO RECOMENDED PEOPLE TO USE IT PLUS IT AFFORDABLE
17/03/2021
the ingredients
I REALLY FALL IN LOVE WITH THIS ESSENCE ! it's really makes my skin more moisture, glowing and improve my skin barrier a lot
17/03/2021
Moisturing my skin
Great product to keep your skin moist amd supply. Affordable and eas to get too.
16/03/2021
Good product
Good product.very satisfied with the result.love it so much.
13/03/2021
Recommended
I just been using it for like 3 to 4 weeks like that and my skin really improved a lot. My acne scar have been less and my skin became glowing! Btw I really like the Ingredients. Really love it!
13/03/2021
Aiken prebiotic essence water
I love this product. It helps soothe my redness and dry skin. My skin is so much better after using this because it contains niacinamide which give me glowing and brighter skin.
09/03/2021
I love it!
I am so satisfied with this product. I have a dry skin so i need to moisturise and hydrates my skin often and this product works like magic! I'd surely recommend this to all of my friends!
08/03/2021
Good try!
I am satisfied with this product. Although my skin does not really suit this product but i think it does it work. It does hydrate skin. But i hope it would be more gentle on problematic skin like mine. Overall! Worth a try!

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products