4.8 5 0 8 8 Kulit lembap, bersih dan berseri bukan lagi sekadar impian dengan LANEIGE Water Bank Hydro Cream EX. Ia diadun dengan Air Mineral Hijau yang megembalikan "keupayaan pelembap asal" kulit, membolehkannya mengekalkan kelembapan dan terus segar sepanjang hari.
  • 4.8 Daripada
  • 8 Ulasan

Ulasan

04/10/2019
moisture and never sticky
I have been using this water bank for years. It always moisture my skin, leave it comfort and no feel of stickiness. I will recommend it for day use for most skin type.
30/09/2019
Moisturizing and easy to absorb
I always like innisfree products, and i really their waterbank series, its super hydrating and its watery essence making it easier ti absorb.
29/09/2019
Hydrated
Refreshing and trust me... your face will feel hydrated
27/09/2019
Best ever
Sumpah best. Pls buy this one. Sangat sangat best. Mmg buat kulit i feeel moist
19/09/2019
moisture skin
Ive got a moisture skin from this product. Superb. My skin feels plump. I love the texture and smell. Highly recommended. Improvements just on the glass bottle change to the plastic one
09/09/2019
Moistures
Memang melembab.sesuai untuk yang berkulit kering dan sensitive. Kurang sesuai untuk kulit combination macam saya.
04/09/2019
Best hydration and moisturising cream!
This Laneige moisturiser helps to soothe my dry and sensitive skin. It may not be the cheapest range but it gave me an long lasting and effective moisturising result. Trial period: over 3 months
04/09/2019
Very good product
The green mineral water extracted from vegetables will not only moisturize your skin, but also will give it a radiant and glossy look. Very good product

Q & A

Sedang diproses

Produk yang sama