4.5 5 0 237 237 即使您在旅途中,也能让你得到极佳的保湿控油效果,让肌肤保持清爽舒适!使用 Bio-Essence Bio-Water 生物能量水,为您的肌肤补充水分,让肌肤边补水边降温。 经敏感肌肤测验!
Bio-essence Bio-Water Energizing Water
  • 4.5 发件人
  • 237 点评

点评

14/10/2019
Its nothing too fancy.
It is an OK product, nothing too fancy. It only helps on giving an instant moist but to set a make-up there are better ones out there in the market. #htcmyxbioessence #BioessenceMY #hometesterclubmy
  • 家庭测试 免费产品
08/10/2019
Refreshing and cooling
It is very hydrating and worth the try! Shall purchase again as it suits sensitive skin like mine
  • 家庭测试 免费产品
08/10/2019
Moisturise, supple and hydrates skin
The mist is very fine and distributed evenly onto my skin. I love it and will surely recommend it to my friends and family. Price wise I think is also reasonable
  • 家庭测试 免费产品
08/10/2019
good,refreshing n moisturising
Its a good product as it refreshing me all day long.
  • 家庭测试 免费产品
08/10/2019
The best mist i ever use...
Bio-Water sangat bagus dan tidakbuat kulit saya pedih seperti jenama lain, dan must have item dalam routine makeup saya #htcmyxbioessence, #BioessenceMY, dan #hometesterclubmy
  • 家庭测试 免费产品
08/10/2019
有瞬间补水、清凉的感觉
用后,会有瞬间补水和清凉的感觉。不会有粘腻或太过滋润的感觉。比较适合化妆定妆、户外补水使用。 本身基本不化妆和甚少有户外互动,所以不会常有,不过可以在室内空调下感觉干痒时使用。评测:还行 #htcmyxbioessence #BioessenceMY #hometesterclubmy
  • 家庭测试 免费产品
08/10/2019
gentle soothing fresh
can feel fresh , soothing, but more to plain water spray, would not recommended to replace existing toner mist. #htcmyxbioessence #BioessenceMY #hometesterclubmy
  • 家庭测试 免费产品
07/10/2019
Refreshing moisturizing youthful
The best face mist I've ever tried so far. Highly recommend!
  • 家庭测试 免费产品
07/10/2019
Easy, moist, nice packaging
The packaging is nice and durable, easy to use. The product quite good. My skin feel soft and moist.
  • 家庭测试 免费产品
07/10/2019
Convenient, travel friendly, refreshing
Light weight, travel friendly and Refreshing. Recommended for those that traveling. Soothe down your skin after a hot day. Convenient to use anytime anywhere
  • 家庭测试 免费产品
07/10/2019
moist but not long lasting
i love the mist is soft and spray even feel my skin is more comfort but not for after make up ,,as a face mist is quite good but as fix make up ...erm...meh 😂 but is really good for sensitive skin and when my skin is allergic. #htcmyxbioessence, #BioessenceMY and, #hometesterclubmy on your review.
  • 家庭测试 免费产品
02/10/2019
Hydrate, Soothing, Gentle (Mist)
the mist is very gentle and particles are small. Feel sooth and hydrate. #htcmyxbioessence, #BioessenceMY and, #hometesterclubmy
  • 家庭测试 免费产品
01/10/2019
Smooth Moisture Fresh
Bio-water makes my skin feel fresh and smooth after using it...No more dry and itch skin...I love to used it!
  • 家庭测试 免费产品
28/09/2019
moisture, long lasting and comfortable
Bio essence Bio-Water provide my skin a long lasting moisture and hydrate level. After spraying, my make up can stay longer and i looks fresh all day long. Its a magic water! I can't find a word to describe it but i would say this is the best skincare to keep me looks great, fresh and comfortable for more than 8 hours at office. #htcmyxbioessence, #BioessenceMY and, #hometesterclubmy
  • 家庭测试 免费产品
27/09/2019
Moisturizing, Refreshing, Soothing
Bio-essence Bio-Water Energizing Water is refreshing, moisturizing and soothing to my skin. I used it everyday to keep my skin moisturized all day. It can make my skin looks better and glowing after makeup. Other than that, I've also used it every night before I go to bed to keep my skin soothing and calm. My pimples can be seen lessened after 1 week of using Bio-essence Bio-Water Energizing Water. Lastly, the price is also affordable as compared to the other brands out there. #htcmyxbioessence #BioessenceMY #hometesterclubmy
  • 家庭测试 免费产品

问答

正在加载

类似产品