10pc body care collection

4.8 5 0 55 55 With a hydrating body lotion 155ml to condition and soften the skin and a rejuvenating shower gel 155ml. A pampering bubble bath 155ml and a bath fizzer 100g packed with mineral rich salt and skin soothing bicarbonate of soda are included plus a body scrub 50ml to smooth and brighten the skin. There is a relaxing bath soak 50g plus a gently cleansing soap 80g. For a calming treat bath crystals 100g are included plus a toning foot massage bar. All beautifully displayed in a reusable artisan natural fibre storage tray.
10pc body care collection

Reviews

03/10/2021
10 Body Care
Well I used all 10 pieces and I absolutely loved all of them and I would highly recommend them to anybody that is interested in them
  • Home Tested with free product
29/09/2021
Absolutely gorgeous
This 10 pc body care from Biophilia has an amazing floral fragrance that is perfect for summer
  • Home Tested with free product
29/09/2021
Wonderful
I just love my 10 Pieces body care collection set because that it makes me feel so refreshen and clean and relax every time which I use it. I just love the smell of them too. The colors the the smoothness of everyone of this product I will be buying more in the future to come. I have told others about my set and that they are so excited also.
  • Home Tested with free product
27/09/2021
10pc body care collection
All I can say about this 10pc body care set is lovely and needed and a part of the ten piece you get showel gel creating a great shower feel, body lotion that hydrates my skin and fun bubble bath that my kids love plus bath frizzer and other causing a great body care experience
  • Home Tested with free product
21/09/2021
Awesome
This 10 pc body care collections smells great and is a great touch for relaxation
  • Home Tested with free product
21/09/2021
Love it!
The 10pc Bath and Body Indulgence Mandarin and Mint body care collection is a complete set for me to enjoy my "me time" in my bath tab. I love the fresh scent of Mandarin and mint, the lotion scent last all day and makes my skin smooth. Is a luxurious set that can be a perfect gift as well.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/09/2021
Good for my skin
I like that it doesn’t have parabens. I like the scent because I like eating food with mint. I like mint and the scent of mint. But I know the scent mint and mandarin isn’t for everyone though. However this would be a great gift to give to people who love mint scent like me. The Biophilia body care collection is enough to give me a spa experience at home.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/09/2021
Nice set
Nice set, bubble bath could be a bit more bubbly... lotion is ok..
  • Home Tested with free product
20/09/2021
Excellent bath set!
This 10 piece body care collection is to die for. Great for your own bathroom, guest bathroom, or to give as a gift, the Mandarin Mint scent is incredible & the lotion, body wash, crystals, foot massager, and basket are so great & such high quality. Highly recommend!
  • Home Tested with free product
19/09/2021
Bathing in luxury as never before.
I’m in love with this bath set. It comes in a beautiful gift package. It have everything you need to have a spa bath experience at home. The first time I used it, I was in heaven as the bath salts and bubbles soaked all my problems away. The bubble bath made beautiful bubbles. The body wash have butter smooth texture and lotion left my skin silky smooth. Mandarin and Mint scent is very pleasant. All this products are amazing. They are premium quality. This bath gift set would be great for anyone who wants ultimate spa-worthy experience right at home.
  • Home Tested with free product
18/09/2021
Biophilia 10pc body care collection
This Biophilia 10pc body care collection was worth receiving. The Manderin mint smell is soo soothing and relaxing. I loved that the collection had a variety of things to help you relax.
  • Home Tested with free product
18/09/2021
Lovely Set
This is such a lovely gift set. It comes with 10 pieces that smell very nice. The smell is a refreshing scent. This set comes with everything I would need for a nice, relaxing spa night. The bath Bomb fuzzes really well. The lotion absorbs well and doesn't leave a greasy residue. The message tool is amazing and a nice touch to this bath set. Each item in this set works well and leaves me feeling relaxed. The packaging is done well and this would make the perfect gift for any occasion. Overall, I would definitely recommend this bath set.
  • Home Tested with free product
18/09/2021
Stunning
The 10 piece body care collection has a hydrating body lotion to condition and soften the skin and a shower gel that is energizing. A relaxing bubble bath and a bath fizzer are packed with a mineral rich salt and skin soothing baking soda are included plus a body scrub to smooth and brighten the skin. There is also a relaxing bath soak plus a gentle cleansing soap . For a soothing treat bath crystals are included plus a toning foot massage bar. They are all displayed in a reusable artisan natural fibre storage tray.
  • Home Tested with free product
18/09/2021
Must have
I do much love the 10pc body collection comprises of the essentials items to pamper one self to a soothing and refreshing spa day. Love the fragrance of the mint and mandarin.
  • Home Tested with free product
18/09/2021
10pc Body Care Collection Gift Set
I love bath & body gift sets, especially if u get double in one gift set. I love the scents of Mandarin & Mint. Smells so great together. I really love fruit & mint. I smell the fruit & cools it down with sensation of mint. This gift set features body lotion, bubble bath, shower gel, body scrub, soap & bath crystal. These all smell amazing. Makes me feel relaxed in bath. Skin so soft & smooth just the way i like my skin to feel & smell. Great for the bath & the body afterwards! Love this gift set!
  • Home Tested with free product

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products