BF 6pc bath rack PUR

4.8 5 0 55 55 A luxury collection, to prepare the mind and body for sleep. With an ultra-hydrating body lotion 70ml to recondition the skin and a soothing shower gel 100ml. For a wind down soak in the bath there is a pampering bubble bath 100ml and all scented with soothing lavender. A natural lava rock to smooth hard skin and a body puff are included. All presented in a useful bath side rack for an added touch of bathroom elegance.
BF 6pc bath rack PUR

Reviews

03/10/2021
Excellent Luxurious Sleep Set
I received a sample of the BF 6pc bath rack Pur and couldn't wait to use it. The bath rack was easy to open and light to hold in my hand as I was able to hang it up in my bath, or put it on my bathroom shelf. The soothing shower gel used with the body puff, made my skin feel so soft and the lavender scent lasted long. To make it even better, using the ultra-hydrating lotion after felt heavenly. I was able to enjoy a great sleep after using these products. The bubble bath was used to soak in the tub and I felt so great, after being in there for a while. It was such a calming, peaceful, feeling with that lavender scent that I think I fell asleep. The lava rock I used to smooth out the rough edges of my skin and it felt so good after. Compared to other products I used this was really excellent for me. I told friends about it and they agreed that it looks wonderful to use. I highly recommend everyone to try this set out to get that wonderful calming feeling with a great lavender scent.
  • Home Tested with free product
01/10/2021
Love it
All i can say is good and worried it to try. The smell is good enough not too strong which is help to relax. I like it si much
  • Home Tested with free product
30/09/2021
Beautiful 100% thank you
Incredible,sensational, beautiful ,recommended ,thank you
  • Home Tested with free product
28/09/2021
Bath set
I love how it fit so easy in the bath. It hold all the lavender goodies to help you relax and smells good. The spa feel you get that washes the day away.
  • Home Tested with free product
28/09/2021
Cute gift set
Cute and inexpensive gift set, the scent is great and I think everyone will like it! For less than $5 you can't beat it!
  • Home Tested with free product
25/09/2021
perfect as to go travel
i love this product, and i love the size. this would be got for the people who like to go travel, it's so relaxing and the smell, oh. this is also great for Christmas exchange gift.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/09/2021
Love this
I love this set a complete care for your feet. I love the fragrance, the feel. It’s a great treat for feet
  • Home Tested with free product
24/09/2021
Great bath set
I can’t get enough of my spa set! Lavender is my favorite scent, but I have a hard time finding things that don’t have an overpowering scent and this is perfect...not too strong
  • Home Tested with free product
24/09/2021
Great little bath and body set!
This is a great little bath and body gift set! The Lavender scent is perfect, not too strong and neither to weak. I like that this set comes with a variety of products including shower gel, body lotion, bubble bath, a puff and pumice stone. My favorite was the bubble bath! The rack is also very handy for storing the products on!
  • Home Tested with free product
23/09/2021
My feet are so soft and smell great!
I loved the foot scrubber that came with this set and the lotion was perfect for afterwards. It wasn't greasy at all, which is really important with hardwood floors.
  • Home Tested with free product
23/09/2021
6pc bath rack set
Oh now this rack of goodies is awesome I care self care in the shower
  • Home Tested with free product
21/09/2021
Sleep therapy
I received free complimentary samples from home tester club its amazing BF 6pc bath rack purple ultra hydrating body lotion is awesome. And the shower gel smells good aroma, pumice stone to clean my hard skin and also puffs are so soft overall the all are good for sleeping with aromatherapy
  • Home Tested with free product
20/09/2021
relax and have you rest
I had my doubts, but I used it and if I liked it, I relaxed, and I was able to rest very well, it gives you a feeling of sleep, very good product,
  • Home Tested with free product
20/09/2021
6 piece bath
BF 6c rack PUR is a cute idea for even a house warming party or birthday or just cause present it has all the stuff to relax with this 6pc set and make you feel comfy
  • Home Tested with free product
20/09/2021
BF 6pc bath rack PUR
Great bath set with rack for all you have to do is to hang the rack in your bathroom or above you bath tub and use the very good three products that comes with it from the bubble bath, and the shower gel to the body lotion so that when you finish your bath you are relaxed and feel comfortable and ready to a good night sleep
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products