Aveeno Baby Soothing Hydration Creamy Oil

4.8 5 0 290 290 Aveeno Baby Soothing Hydration Creamy Oil is clinically proven to hydrate dry, sensitive skin for 24 hours. 100% pure oat oil strengthens the skin’s moisture barrier and vitamin E antioxidant properties help maintain skin’s moisture barrier and restore essential moisture to baby’s sensitive skin.
Aveeno Baby Soothing Hydration Creamy Oil

Reviews

29/10/2020
Works best for my baby
It works for my baby . It made her skin smooth . I don’t need to apply lotion that often . This aveeno baby soothing hydration creamy oil works best for her skin . I would definitely recommend it to all babies
  • Home Tested with free product
29/10/2020
Great product for Babies
A great product for dry babies skin that needs a little extra care.
  • Home Tested with free product
28/10/2020
Very creamy and moisturizing.
Aveeno Baby Soothing Hydration Creamy Oil Is a great combination product because I use to mix my baby lotion with oil to keep his skin moisturized now aveeno has done it for me . This lotion keeps my baby skin moisturized and smooth I have not seen any dry spots so far while I will continue to use .
  • Home Tested with free product
28/10/2020
We loved it
I really enjoyed using this product on both of my kids (6 and 2) one of my sons has very sensitive skin and this was perfect for him!
  • Home Tested with free product
28/10/2020
Truly Hydrating
What I really liked about the Baby Soothing Hydration Creamy Oil is that it is very lightweight, non greasy to touch. I sincerely did not expect it to work on our deep African American skin, but it did. Once I rubbed the creamy oil into the babies' skin, I noticed that their skin felt hydrated but not sticky and greasy. I instantly told my husband that we need to keep this product in rotation. This 5 oz. bottle of Aveeno Baby Soothing Hydration Creamy Oil will go a long way with my babies.
  • Home Tested with free product
28/10/2020
Gentle on my baby's skin
Very nice cream to use for the dry skin in the cold weather, it leaves skin moistures without making it sticky like Vaseline n better than the lotion.
  • Home Tested with free product
28/10/2020
Highly recommended for sensitive skin
I tried the Aveeno Baby Soothing Hydration Creamy Oil on my son's skin and it does hydrate very well. It's not too greasy or sticky feeling on the skin. I like that it has oatmeal in it because my son's skin is rather sensitive and this helps calm his skin down.
  • Home Tested with free product
28/10/2020
Great stuff
This oil works. My little guy had a rash and it instantly lessened the redness.
  • Home Tested with free product
28/10/2020
Very moisturizing.
I really love how creamy this is. It just goes on smoothly on my baby’s skin and spreads easily. It’s very lightweight and has no fragrance which I love. It keeps my baby’s skin very hydrated and moisturized all day long. The consistency is also one of the things I love about this cream.
  • Home Tested with free product
28/10/2020
really liked this product
At first the lotion felt thick, similar to a vaseline, but once applies it wen onto skin very nicely. F
  • Home Tested with free product
28/10/2020
I love this product!
I absolutely love it! I have used it on my granddaughter as well as myself! It goes on super smooth and is not sticky or greasy! Wonderful Product!
  • Home Tested with free product
28/10/2020
Baby smooth — Smells good too!
I really liked the consistency of this product! It made my daughter’s skin even softer than it already is. My only complaint is that the moisture from this cream doesn’t linger as long as another product I use on her that’s similar to this one. I do like the ingredients, though.
  • Home Tested with free product
28/10/2020
Skin as smooth as butter
#Aveeno never disappoints me. It’s full of hydration as it has 100% pure oat oil and vitamin E. I used it on my toddler and his skin was as smooth as butter for longer period of time. Thank you #hometester and #aveeno for this amazing product.
  • Home Tested with free product
28/10/2020
Perfect for kids with eczema
My three year old son has eczema and has dry skin. This averno soothing hydration is perfect for him. I applied it on home every night after a bath and his skin got better everyday. He doesn’t have the eczema rashes anymore thanks to this. I highly recommend and would definitely buy more.
  • Home Tested with free product
28/10/2020
Very pleased
My son suffers from eczema really bad. I have tried multiple lotions with very little relief. I used this lotion on a really bad breakout my son was having and it cleared up within a few days. Very pleased with this lotion.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products