Energizer Clip On Light

4.8 5 0 173 173 The Energizer Clip light is the perfect light for all indoor needs. The white mode can be used as a task light for DIY projects or for crafting and sewing while the warm mode is great for reading or just that low light alternative to make the room a little brighter – both modes are very versatile and have a dimming feature, just press and hold the button to get to the optimal brightness that you need. This light is rechargeable and has a sturdy base that is self-standing but it also has a substantial clip that can be used in desk and thick surfaces. The flexible neck allows you to point the light wherever you need it. Handy, compact Clip Light is rechargeable and comes with an included USB cable. Handy, compact Clip Light is rechargeable and comes with an included USB cable Large clip is great for thick surfaces like desks, and the flexible neck is perfect for directional lighting 2 modes - white mode is perfect for DIY projects or crafting, the warm mode is great for reading Both modes have a dimming feature, just press and hold the button to get to the optimal brightness Perfect companion for indoor activities - reading, DIY, sewing and more
Energizer Clip On Light

Reviews

20/01/2021
Brighten up your spin bike reading
Its a great clip on light with a sturdy clip base. The light is on the bigger side of most clip on lights. I like how the light stays steady & standing tall, it doesn't wobble around. It is very well constructed. I like to use it on my spin bike when I'm reading a book. I clip the light on the handle & have it shine down on my book to give me better lighting while I peddle for miles.
  • Home Tested with free product
20/01/2021
Nice light
The only reason I didn't give this light five stars is the confusion of the switches. I don't mind a few extra clicks, but I just don't get it..otherwise I really enjoy using this light for extra close things that I am doing...nice for details. Nice grip on the clip and easy to maneuver the position of the light. I like it!
  • Home Tested with free product
19/01/2021
MUST buy!
This little light is great! It has 2 different lights, so 3 settings and man oh man can it get bright! We used it a few times already for camping and it just lights everything up. Perfect to clip on the bedside and read it night, or use in the garage when under a car! It is charged with a usb cable which, to me, is so much easier than messing around with batteries when you're on the go!
  • Home Tested with free product
19/01/2021
Bright Little Light
The light itself is great. I love the 3 different light settings. The only thing I didn't like was the clip. The clip is big and bulky. I tried numerous items to clip it on and it wouldn't hold it.
  • Home Tested with free product
19/01/2021
Wonderfully Useful gadget
Wonderful reading light that can be clipped on anywhere!! Love that I can charge with just like my cell phone!
  • Home Tested with free product
19/01/2021
Light up my life.
Easy to clip. Small enough to carry on the go or around the house.. Bright light and able to see everything that is needed.
  • Home Tested with free product
18/01/2021
Nice clip on light
Energizer Clip On Light Is nice and compact. The light has perfect brightness and it has a nice design. I like that the clip on light is light weight. I would recommend it to my friends and family.
  • Home Tested with free product
17/01/2021
Lightweight and easy to use!!
Small and easy to use. Can be used for just about anything. Clip it on your headboard for reading or on anything that you need a small light for. It has different brightness’ so you can adjust to fit what your using it for. I would definitely buy more and would recommend to family and friends.
  • Home Tested with free product
17/01/2021
Energizer Clip On Light
Energizer Clip On Light is great for reading in bed.
  • Home Tested with free product
16/01/2021
Bright light
I was so surprised how bright this light actually is. I used it in my living room thinking it would be less bright than the living room lights. I was mistaken. I cannot wait to take this light with me when I go camping.
  • Home Tested with free product
16/01/2021
Love this light!!
I absolutely love this light! The large clip made it easy to attach to the back of my headboard while I worked on a project while lying in bed and I was able to attach it to my lap desk as I colored in my adult coloring book. I love the two light settings. One was bright and the other a bit more subdued although to be perfectly honest I only used the bright setting. I was able to see everything I was doing clearly! There were two things I disliked about the product. There were no directions on or inside the box explaining how to turn off the light. It took my husband several minutes of pressing the two buttons until it finally went off. It's not difficult but you have to press more than one button. I love that it is rechargeable and I don't have to worry about batteries however it does not keep a charge for very long. I was actually surprised and disappointed at how quickly it went dead. With that being said, it works so good and fills a need so I would still purchase it.
  • Home Tested with free product
15/01/2021
Love The light
Well one thing is for sure I'm in love with this Energizer rechargeable battery plus with a USB port to charge which is great, I love how you can just clip it onto a table or nightstand and get great light, it comes with a Warm setting which is great for reading and I use it for the internet at nighttime, there is also a Cool setting for crafty projects, this is my favorite Large clip for thick surfaces, I highly recommend this product to everyone. I received this amazing product for free for giving my own and unbiased review.
  • Home Tested with free product
15/01/2021
Absolutely reccomend
This is great for any book readers, handyman, etc. They are perfect because they're battery powered not plug in so super portable. Definitely recommend!
  • Home Tested with free product
14/01/2021
Great light
Great light, I like that you can adjust the brightness of the light. It’s sturdy and the clamp has a tight grip. It comes with a charging cord so no batteries needed. I’m using it as a light for making miniatures and it’s the perfect tool for the job.
  • Home Tested with free product
14/01/2021
Great Clip On Light
This light is really user friendly and bright. It will help when I am sewing to better illuminate what I am doing, and I'll probably use it as a piano light, too. The flexible neck and the clip at the bottom makes it completely adjustable for lighting just the right spot. I'm very pleased with my purchase. The fact that it is rechargeable makes it even better. The only drawback for me is that the charging cord is a usb cord, and because I'm kind of old-school, I'd prefer a plug. That does not detract from the fact that this is a VERY nice clip on light.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products