Eveready Collapsible Camping LED Lantern 4-Pack

4.8 5 0 206 206 Brighten any area with the Eveready Collapsible Camping LED Lantern. With convenient top handles, it can be carried as a lantern or collapsed it into a single beam flashlight with side holding handle for up to 91 meters of distance. It delivers 360° of area light with 280 lumens as a lantern and 60 lumens of light as a directional spotlight. Illuminate your path on a hiking or camping trip, light up small spaces during DIY projects, or brighten the inside of your home during a power outage. With red night vision mode, it’s the perfect light for nighttime outdoor activities… plus it has a durable construction, heavy-duty base magnet for versatile placement, and optional single base hook for hanging. It features 4 convenient modes, including a red flashing light for emergencies. Add the Eveready Collapsible Camping LED Lantern to your home or emergency kit for the perfect way to keep things in view—even in the darkest places.
Eveready Collapsible Camping LED Lantern 4-Pack

Reviews

08/12/2020
Bright lighting!
Eveready Collapsible Camping LED Lantern's are great! They have four different light modes and are super easy to use. They are even magnetic if you want to store them on your toolbox or fridge, etc. They run off of batteries and have a pretty good run time. I love the fact they are collapsible and saves on space. I definitely recommend Eveready's Collapsible Camping LED Lantern's.
  • Home Tested with free product
08/12/2020
Good choose
It is a good option in emergency situations but the bad thing is that it works with batteries and that is an extra cost from there on out. It is easy to do, my children really use it I love it.
  • Home Tested with free product
07/12/2020
Nifty led lantern
They were even better than some of the other products I have purchases in the past .. They a super bright and they can flip around to become handheld flash light like they just solved several problems with on nifty protable lantern I can say i am super impressed
  • Home Tested with free product
07/12/2020
Small and Mighty
I really liked these lantern. They’re great for camping or even just for spots around the house that need a little light. Especially now that it gets dark so early during the winter months. It collapses easily which makes it simple to store. The light emitted from the lantern is clear and bright. I had no trouble setting it up and I feel like it would be easy to travel with. It’s small and mighty. I do wish that the 4-pack came with different sizes, but having 4 of them makes it easy to create stations if needed.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/12/2020
Small but bright!
I had the opportunity to use my LED light when my car decided not to start on the coldest day of the year! I'm glad that I placed one if these lights in my emergency kit. It was raining out and I had needed to see if I could explain and troubleshoot with my insurance roadside assistance. I was able to see great and take well lit photos for them to review. It was also an awesome idea to have the batteries inside already. Most companies dont do that these days. I'm thankful that the lantern was light weight and easy to store. The lights are small but the light is bright!
  • Home Tested with free product
02/12/2020
product review
They are small, which I love. The magnets at the bottom are very powerful and stick great to metal toolboxes. You can use these for camping and car work. I am very happy with this purchase.
  • Home Tested with free product
02/12/2020
Eveready Collapsible Camping LED Lantern
I really liked the Eveready Collapsible Camping LED Lantern 4-Pack. They have a flashlight feature and emergency red flashing lights on the top. When you open the body section you have a lantern that will give you enough light for camping or when the power goes out. they look great as well and came with all of the batteries needed.
  • Home Tested with free product
01/12/2020
Perfect for any emergency supply.
Everyday collapsible camping led lanterns are a must have for any case of emergency, power outages, camping and any outdoor activities. These lanterns are a great buy you get 4 at a decent price that wont break the bank. Convenient, lightweight, and easy to use with 4 light functions and a magnetic base. they make the perfect addition to my hurricane supply box and will be greatly appreciated during power outages as living in hurricane prone area they will be used at the least once a year as we get hit every hurricane season. My only issue with the lanterns and it's not a problem I just wish they were a little brighter on the flashlight side.
  • Home Tested with free product
30/11/2020
Great lanterns!
These lanterns are great. they are super bright and i like the flashlight and lantern options. theyre lightweight which is awesome to take with you camping or hiking.
  • Home Tested with free product
29/11/2020
Love them
These camping lanterns are awesome. Love that the collapse for easily transporting them. They give out a lot of light. Works perfectly.
  • Home Tested with free product
28/11/2020
Awesome lanterns
I absolutely loved these little lanterns. They fit in small places but are extremely bright and very useful not just for camping!
  • Home Tested with free product
28/11/2020
Great lamps
Really useful for camping. Or just to have it in your house. Is very bright and have different mods
  • Home Tested with free product
28/11/2020
Bright lights
I must say these lamps are awesome. They are super bright the magnets work amazing my husband uses them alot when. He is working on cars. They are great!
  • Home Tested with free product
27/11/2020
Great value lantern set
I received the Eveready Collapsible Camping LED Lantern in a 4 pack. I think this is a great bundle deal because you can store these in different areas. You can use them for anything like; in case the power goes out, emergencies, for camping or any night activity. I like that they collapse when not in use for easy storage. I like that I can choose the light mode I want. It has 4 different modes: 360 degree lantern mode, directional flashlight mode, red night vision mode, and flashing red strobe/SOS mode for emergencies. I like that it has a hanging hook and even a magnetic base. This has an LED light but I found it not to be as bright as I was expecting. It still provides enough light when I need it and my daughter likes to use her lantern in her tent to play. Overall, I think this is a great value if you’re looking for camping type lanterns. I think it’s good to have these in case of emergencies.
  • Home Tested with free product
26/11/2020
I’m Eveready for Anything!
The Eveready Collapsible Camping LED Lantern has exceeded my expectations by being impressively well designed and very durable.The lanterns ergonomic compact lightweight design makes it stand out from others. The flashlight located at the top emits a very bright white light that has great coverage. The bottom of the lantern comes equipped with a recessed hook, strong magnets and easily unscrews to install the 3AA batteries. The sides have flat secured handles that can be pulled upwards which reveals the very bright vibrant white light of the lantern. The lantern has a carrying handle that’s very convenient when using the flashlight mode and works great to get and keep a good grip. There’s 3 flashlight modes regular, blinking red and strobing red and can be turned on while the lantern is open and on. These Lanterns have it all look way more expensive then what they are. I’m ready for any catastrophic event that may result in the complete loss of electricity or a zombie apocalypse...
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products