Energizer Vision HD Rechargeable LED Metal Flashlight

4.9 5 0 181 181 The Energizer Vision HD Rechargeable Metal Flashlight packs a lot of brilliant performance into a durable aircraft-grade aluminum construction. This versatile LED flashlight is rechargeable—just plug it into a USB port and the green light indicates it’s charging. There’s a second USB port so you can use it as a portable charger for your devices: perfect for emergency situations like power outages and off-the-grid activities like camping. With MAXVIZ technology that delivers a wide, uniform, high-definition beam, you’ll be seeing as clear as a sunny day. On a full charge, the non-removable Lithium Ion batteries let you blast the darkness with up to 1000 lumens and up to 4 hours of runtime (in high mode). And for maximum utility, this flashlight has 7 modes: high, low, high spot, low spot, high wide, low wide, and an attention-grabbing strobe. What more could you want from a metal flashlight? This: Water-resistant and drop-resistant up to 1 meter, it’s engineered to last up to 20 years of normal use. The Energizer Vision HD Rechargeable Metal Flashlight.
Energizer Vision HD Rechargeable LED Metal Flashlight

Reviews

20/01/2021
Best flashlight EVER
This flashlight is one of the best flash lights I have ever owned. It's durable, high quality, and extremely bright. I couldn't understand why a flash light would be 40 dollars, but after getting it, it became clear. This flashlight is AMAZING! I highly recommend it.
  • Home Tested with free product
19/01/2021
Great
This flashlight works great!! It is super bright for how small it is.
  • Home Tested with free product
19/01/2021
Flashlight Go To
This flashlight is above and beyond what I expected. The different setting and level of brightness are what first caught my eye. The fact that you literally charge it being the second. This light is amazing and is now the flashlight we trust in all emergencies.
  • Home Tested with free product
19/01/2021
Excellent device
This is a versatile and efficient but heavy in weight product, has 7 settings and can be use to power other small devices
  • Home Tested with free product
18/01/2021
Best flashlight ever
I love that the Energizer Vision HD flashlight is rechargeable. It is so bright! My husband keeps trying to steal it from me. Best flashlight I have ever owned. Charges fast and easy to use and hold.
  • Home Tested with free product
17/01/2021
Super bright flashlight
This flashlight is the brightest flashlight I've ever seen or owned! My husband is super impressed also! It is so lightweight, rechargeable and stylish! This flashlight is seriously awesome.
  • Home Tested with free product
16/01/2021
Excellent rechargable Flashlight
I received the Energizer Vision HD Rechargeable LED Metal Flashlight as sample, and it is amazing. I'm trying to understand when it says it has 7 modes, but besides that the light is super bright, even in a long distance. I like it a lot, and definitely I will recommend this. The plus on this is a long lasting battery and rechargable.
  • Home Tested with free product
16/01/2021
Bright and powerful!
I was very impressed with this flashlight. First I love that it is chargeable ! It changes quickly and is very comfortable to use. The texture on the grip make sure it won't slip. The best part is how powerful the light is without being a super heavy item. Overall- works great!
  • Home Tested with free product
16/01/2021
Energizer Vision HD 1000 Lumens
This Energizer Vision HD Rechargeable LED Metal Flashlight is a very very nice flashlight. It is so bright this will come in hand in any type of emergency. I will be ordering several more to have on hand This was sent for me to review It's a great product
  • Home Tested with free product
15/01/2021
Like looking for something by daylight.
WOW! This flashlight is the brightest one I have ever seen. It illuminates the entire room if in the house and outside it is just like looking for something by daylight.
  • Home Tested with free product
15/01/2021
Sloid torch
I like how it is rechargable. You cant have enough flashlights around the house just in case.
  • Home Tested with free product
15/01/2021
Energizer flashlight
This flashlight is great. 7 modes very bright and the battery last along time. I keep it in my car in case of an emergency and you can charge in your car if you have usb in your car
  • Home Tested with free product
14/01/2021
Awesome Energizer rechargable flashlight
The Energizer Vision HD Rechargeable LED Metal Flashlight I received at a reduced price to try for my honest opinion is awesome. I am very Pleased with the quality of this flashlight. It is very sturdy and I LOVE the fact that it is rechargeable. I would Definately keep this flashlight in my car for any occasion. It has 3 settings for light. A very bright mode for looking far away in the dark, a dimmer mode for maybe looking in the car for something and a flashing mode which is my favorite. This is great for if you're broke down and need to flag someone down and is bright enough to be seen. The flashlight itself is so sturdy and heavy that you can use it as a defense mechanism if needed. Energizer is my go to for batteries, flashlights etc. It's a bit pricey but well worth it. Technology keeps getting better and better.
  • Home Tested with free product
14/01/2021
Durable Flashlight
This Energizer Vision HD Rechargeable LED Metal Flashlight is exactly what I was looking for! It's heavy duty and it fits well in my car. It's super easy to recharge and it has 7 modes of light. It is very bright and the strobe light is excellent to use if you were ever in trouble. The outer casing is made out of a durable aluminum. I have already recommended this product to my family. Highly recommend!
  • Home Tested with free product
14/01/2021
High quality
This Flashlight is extremely sturdy and high end! It has many different settings and is almost as bright as the sun! It reminds me of the ones police officers have and even has a strobe setting for emergency situations. Definitely one of the nicest you can buy.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products