Neutrogena Hydro Boost Cleansing Towelettes

4.6 5 0 544 544
Neutrogena Hydro Boost Cleansing Towelettes

Reviews

10/10/2019
Excellent makeup remover
I love these makeup wipes. They are by far the wettest wipes I've tried from the drugstore, which is absolutely necessary if you're removing both eye and face make up. They don't burn my eyes, they smell clean, and are super hydrating.
  • Home Tested with free product
09/10/2019
Must have
It makes my face very hydrated I can tell. Difference right away it's very good for combination skin
  • Home Tested with free product
08/10/2019
Not a makeup remover
Overall I felt like this wipe did not remove makeup. The wipes do not feel very “wet”, they actually feel dried out. I would not see much makeup off come off on the wipe. I normally see more makeup on other makeup wipes. The only thing I like was the size of the wipes.
  • Home Tested with free product
08/10/2019
Better than regular
These feel a lot more hydrating than regular towelettes. I don’t know how if they remove makeup better than usual, however, they don’t make my face feel too dry afterwards which is the whole purpose of these wipes. Would probably pick these up if they’re the same price as the regular.
  • Home Tested with free product
08/10/2019
A travel essential
Quick and easy to clean my makeup after a long day. No greasy feel after use, so fresh and clean. Now this is a must when I travel.
  • Home Tested with free product
08/10/2019
Cleans makeup AND moisturizes!
After cleaning my makeup off it still leaves my face moisturized unlike other wipes that make my face feel dry. They work well and will definitely buy in the future.
  • Home Tested with free product
08/10/2019
Best towelettes, doesn't leave skin dry
When I use cleansing towelettes, my face always feels dry and tight afterwards. But with Neutrogena Hydro Boost cleansing towelettes, i don't have to worry about any dryness. These towelettes hydrate my skin while removing makeup and impurities. My face looks and feels refreshing and soft after each use! Definitely recommend!
  • Home Tested with free product
08/10/2019
Removes makeup
The neutrogena hydro boost cleansing towelettes do a great job at removing makeup. I do wish they were a little softer they were a little rough on my skin.
  • Home Tested with free product
08/10/2019
Face feels clean but not dry.
The towelettes were thick and soft; with just one I was able to remove all of my makeup, including my waterproof mascara and eyeliner. The scent of the product was really pleasing, but it was not too scented that I worried about my skin becoming irritated. I have incorporated the wipes into my nightly routine and I have already purchased my second pack. My face did not feel stripped it just felt clean which I am grateful for.
  • Home Tested with free product
08/10/2019
Clean and Fresh!
The Neutrogena hydro boost face wipes cleaned my face really well and didn't leave my face dry and irritated, but rather clean and fresh . I highly recommend these for face cleaning after a long day.
  • Home Tested with free product
08/10/2019
They are okay.
The wipes smell really great but they leave my face very oily. They are very soft and I really wanted to like them but I can not use them during the day.
  • Home Tested with free product
07/10/2019
Clean and over moisturized!
I liked them because they cleaned very well. However I felt they left a residue on my face after using. Im sure its due to the moisturizing factor, but I personally do not like that leftover feel. I would prefer to use my own moisturizing products afterwards.
  • Home Tested with free product
07/10/2019
Never again!
I did not like this product at all! It caused my skin to break out and appear more oily.
  • Home Tested with free product
07/10/2019
Love love them
I love the smell of these, and the way they make my face feel after I use them!
  • Home Tested with free product
06/10/2019
Clean up thoroughly
I tried this cleanser facial wipes the first time. I felt the cleansing gel on the towelettes worked very well. Clean up the lipstick thoroughly, no need to clean twice to take away the lipstick. I recommend this to you for cleaning makeup or even only the lipstick.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products