4.6 5 0 85 85 Grab yourself a cold one from this Personal Chiller 6 Can Mini Space Cooler. It is the ideal size mini fridge that fits perfectly in a small space in your home, office, or RV. It conveniently plugs into any standard home AC outlet, or it powers up from a 12V DC outlet for commute, carpool, or travel. Keep a 6-pack of your favorite beverage or light chilled snack food conveniently located right where you are mostly likely to want to it. Quench your thirst while working remotely, studying, hard-core gaming, or working out. Your Personal Chiller keeps hydrating beverages optimally cold. Check recommended temperature guides for cool storage of certain medications, supplements, and preservative-free products such as organic skincare and treatments. Place this mini fridge wherever it is needed: bedroom, bathroom, office, dorm, nursery, or any small space you choose.
Personal Chiller Mini Space Cooler
  • 4.6 from
  • 85 Reviews

Reviews

12/11/2020
Great Cooler
I just wanted to start by saying that I'm so happy to be able to try this product out because it works great with my husband's insulin, I love how fast it keeps everything cold and its just the right size also, if we were to go somewhere on vacation this is perfect to take with you. It has a cool and warm setting which is nice to have to keep track of the temp. I highly recommend this mini cooler to everyone.
  • Home Tested with free product
12/11/2020
Cute & Compact
I love this Personal chiller mini space cooler as it is lightweight and compact to carry around. It has the option of cold or warm settings. It can fit 6 soda cans or 4 8 fl oz water bottles. It fits perfectly on my computer desk. You can carry this in the car for road trips. It also comes with a tray, which comes in handy for storing candy, medicine, or beauty products. Thank you Hometester for this cute little surprise.
  • Home Tested with free product
12/11/2020
Versatile and Dependable
This cooler/heater is an amazing product for everyday use. I can keep my kids snacks warm or cold. I can also have a small cooler in my room with adult beverages. I would recommend to anyone because I love it can be used in car or inside
  • Home Tested with free product
11/11/2020
Very cool!
This is so perfect for my son's bedroom. It's the perfect size for him to be able to stash a few goodies away for him but not too many. The size is literally perfect for a couple cans of pop and a few other treats . It takes a little bit to initially get cold but after that it works perfectly. It's also really cool that you can take it with you and plug it in the car. It also warms which I havn't used that yet but talk about versitale right? Overall this is really cool for multiple uses. I was going to use it for my skincare products in my bathroom that I like to have cold but of course my son grabbed it up and hasn't let go of it yet . I think this is a great product to have around!
  • Home Tested with free product
11/11/2020
Perfect size, sleek design
What a lovely cooler! Not only is cooler sleek in design, its spacious as well! You can easily set it up next to your gaming space, work or study area. You can fit a 6 pack at least in there and take it on the go. You have the ability to plug it into your cigarette outlet (12v only) and have it available for long car trips. In addition to being able to hold it for beverages, you can also use it to keep your beauty products at an adjusted temperature. This cooler is the perfect size to take it on the go or just to have at your home.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/11/2020
Cute little mini fridge for all needs
It is an amazing mini cooler that I can have in my room and keep my water bottles cold all the time. I like that I could also take it in my car to keep meals warm if we travel far. I really love it because it is tiny and fits just the right amount of things you always need.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/11/2020
Great Quality For the Price
This is a great little fridge for the price. Because of the small size, it's convenient to keep downstairs in my office so I don't have to run upstairs for a drink. It's extremely quiet; I don't even hear it running, which is a problem I've had in the past with other mini fridges. I haven't tested out the warming feature on it yet, and although I'll probably never need to, it's great that it's dual-purpose.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/11/2020
Mini Personal Chiller Cooler
I was really impressed with the Personal Chiller Mini Dpace Cooler. It's perfect for small spaces like in your office or bedroom. It kept my drinks and snacks nice and cool. Also perfect for on the go in the car. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/11/2020
Great Personal Cooler and Warmer!
This personal chiller mini space cooler/warmer fits perfectly in small spaces in your home, office, or any recreational vehicle. It is designed for small personal spaces or mobility. It is efficient and quiet and its insulated interior helps to maintain its temperature: cold stays cold, warm stays warm. It can be used as a cool storage for mediations, supplements, and preservative-free products. This multi-purpose mini fridge keeps beverages, snacks, and skin-care products chilled. It can also be used for moist cloths and therapy wraps or to warm baby bottles for nighttime feeding. This product is ideal for camping, road trips, boating, commuting to work, etc. This small lightweight personal chiller comes with both AC and DC power chords, which means that you can use it at home or in your vehicle. I highly recommend this product to everyone.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/11/2020
Six can chiller
My family loves this mini space cooler. My husband travels for work and we have in his work truck. It keep 6 cans chilled to drink. It also has a warming option for lunches.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/11/2020
Cute and small but efficient
This mini cooler is very cute and little it holds about 4 average sized water bottles or about 6 pop cans. It works perfectly for my down stairs to hold a few items for snacking. I do wish it was bigger but it does a great job chilling/keeping things cold. Very well made
  • Home Tested with free product
10/11/2020
Mini Convenience
Very convenient product. I’m one of those people who can’t function without my morning coffee. This lets me keep cold brew right by my bed, making my mornings much easier. This cooler can fit up to four 16.9oz water bottles inside it(if you take the tray out). Perfect for beverages and small snacks. I can’t wait to use it when the weather is warmer. The only negative is that the fan is a little loud, but not obnoxious. I would definitely recommend this product for solo purposes.
  • Home Tested with free product
10/11/2020
Fantastic product!
The personal chiller mini space cooler is super easy to use. It didn't take too long to chill a six pack of soda. I think it would be great to use in your car on a short trip. I also like they have a switch to keep things warm as well.
  • Home Tested with free product
09/11/2020
Good product
I love this mini cooler. I would tell others to buy this product.
  • Home Tested with free product
09/11/2020
Versatile
The perfect versatile fridge, you can use as bedside fridge(standard home AC outlet) or on the go fridge ( 12V DC outlet. It hold 6 cans of soda. Not only this fridge keep items cool (32 F) but also warm (131 F), just flip of a switch. Far as size goes it's 10.67 inch height, 7 inch wide, and 9.57 inch depth. It comes with everything both adapter, manual, and fridge. One of great features of this product I like the most it has a locking machisim so it won't come open until you release lever on the handle. Also there is easy carry built in handle to carry around. On top of that it's total light weight.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products