4.4 5 0 19 19
Screen Shades Youth Boys Glasses in Black Fade
  • 4.4 from
  • 19 Reviews

Reviews

30/11/2019
From a Migraine haver
I really enjoyed the look and feel of the glasses, they seem to have helped with headaches after long exposures with technology and screens. However, the sample that I was given was a little to small of a frame for me.
  • Home Tested with free product
20/11/2019
Very nice
They worked really well...my son was pretty excited to get them...
  • Home Tested with free product
20/11/2019
Awesome product!
These glasses are pretty awesome! My son loved them and said they were comfortable to wear. They aren't cheaply made and they look really nice too! Also they work! My sons eyes werent as tired as he puts it so its a plus for me. Also i cant get him to take them off.
  • Home Tested with free product
19/11/2019
Perfect size for my 6 year old son!
My youngest son is 6 years old and the Screen Shades Youth Boys Glasses fit him perfectly and were comfortable to wear. I was actually surprised that he kept them on the whole time when he was allowed to have screentime! He said they helped him see better without his eyes hurting, so I'm assuming he meant he could see better because of the glasses and them blocking the blue light more than usual. Now, when it's his turn to play a video game or use a phone or tablet he always ask me to put his glasses on!
  • Home Tested with free product
19/11/2019
Not for our family
We received the Screen Shades Youth Boys Glasses and my son tried them on right away. He couldn't really tell any difference immediately, but after awhile said "something" seemed a bit different. I asked him to wear them when he was gaming and he did at first, but after a few days, I found them on his desk. I asked why he wouldn't wear them and he stated that "it wasn't any big deal and it was more of an Inconvenience for him". Thus, they remain in his room on his desk. I'm gonna give them a try myself and try to get my own feedback. The glasses themselves are lightweight and modern looking, so I wouldn't think a kid or teenager would feel like they "stand out". Unfortunately, this would be a product that we wouldnt buy, but I may recommend it.
  • Home Tested with free product
18/11/2019
Great for daily tablet users
My son has been asking for screen glasses since he is on his tablet for school and games daily. I want to protect his eyes as best as possible so I am glad he has the glasses to use. He says he sees improvement with his eyes and the shades are helping him.
  • Home Tested with free product
15/11/2019
See better with these
My son likes them. He couldn’t really comment on the blue light blocking but he said it makes things look bigger so he likes that. He also just likes to wear them because they look cool. They are comfortable as well.
  • Home Tested with free product
15/11/2019
Screen shades
Screen shades for youth boys in black fade were extremely sleek looking and my son was excited to wear them. He has been wearing them while on his phone or watching tv. He hasnt noticed a huge effect yet but I think with some more wear he will. They were very well made and easy to clean with the cloth case.
  • Home Tested with free product
15/11/2019
He won’t play his games without them!
At first my son was not crazy about using the shades. He tried saying that it made it hard to see or hurt his eyes after a certain period of time. But after about three days of reinforcing the use of the glasses, my son loves them! He make sure that he continues to use them every time he plays his games or is on the computer doing homework. He says that they actually help him see better. In my opinion that means less eyestrain. Overall- I am very happy!
  • Home Tested with free product
15/11/2019
Awesome kids blue blocker glasses!
My son loved them! He thought they were cool and wanted to wear them at school also which they do help with lights as well. He wore them while gaming also and he did say they helped with the glare. Nice quality like prescription glasses nice materials and color. 5 stars
  • Home Tested with free product
15/11/2019
These are perfect!
My son wears glasses and sometimes contacts. He always complains his eyes hurt when he plays on his phone or on his Xbox. We were wondering how we could solve this issue as it typically bothered him at night. I didn’t really take it into consideration that these things could be damaging his eyes worse since he sometimes strains his eyes while on them. Once he received these glasses for free to test out and review he noticed a big difference with the glare and clearness of the tv and phone. I would definitely recommend these to help kids protect their eyes from any further harm.
  • Home Tested with free product
15/11/2019
Not much difference with Screen Shades.
My child said that he could not really tell much difference when using the glasses. He is on the computer a lot for school and of course on his phone quite a bit. I don’t know if they would be worth buying.
  • Home Tested with free product
15/11/2019
Works for the boys
With regards to the Screen Shades youth boy glasses in black fade I think that they are a good product to have on hand. Especially if you have boys who are always watching youtube videos, playing video games, and watching TV. It's nice to have a product that is protecting your child's growing eyes from objects that are becoming more mainstream. It's easy to get the boys to wear them, I just tell them that they're special glasses to help them something special.
  • Home Tested with free product
15/11/2019
Best view
My son absolutely loved these glasses he used them while playing his video game and he stated that everything was closer and much more clear to him will definitely be purchasing!!
  • Home Tested with free product
12/11/2019
Amazing
My son is wearing it all day for last 1 week,he noticed that he has no more headaches and dry eyes.thumbs up
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products