4.4 5 0 254 254
SOL by Jergens Sunless Tanning Water Mousse
  • 4.4 from
  • 254 Reviews

Reviews

22/01/2020
Its alright
It dries so quickly it is hard to spread it evenly. I would reccomend it to someone with a darker skin tone.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/01/2020
Great product!
It's not greasy and went on smoothly. In 1 use I was able to get a tan as if I had been tanning for a whole week. The only downside is its smelly.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/01/2020
Sunkissed by Jergens!
I loved this product! I was skeptical of it being messy and too watery t first but there was no fuss. The color I added to my skin was natural and just beautiful!
  • Home Tested with free product
19/01/2020
Great
This product was so easy to use. Unlike others I’ve tried it didn’t turn me orange and it wasn’t splotchy.
  • Home Tested with free product
18/01/2020
i recommend
i give it 5 stars! i used the mitt to apply the foamy mousse, and it went on very evenly, smoothly and no streaks. i def recommend!
  • Home Tested with free product
18/01/2020
Fine for the Summer
I like the consistence of the product, but I did not like the smell.
  • Home Tested with free product
16/01/2020
Easy Peasy Tanning
This is a refreshing new and easy to use tanning product. I would recommend allowing yourself at least 3 hours from prepping to completely dried. The best part of this at home tanning product is the next day result. The color was a perfect deep bronze for my skin.
  • Home Tested with free product
16/01/2020
Mousse Goose
The mousse was perfect! Spread evenly on my legs and felt refreshing. The scent was good and not too strong.
  • Home Tested with free product
15/01/2020
Blown away!
I wasn't sure what to expect with this product, but I LOVED it! It is a solid competitor to many luxury brands I have used in the past. This will absolutely be my go to because of the scent, price, ease of use, and quality. I have told so many people about this since first trying it and will definitely be buying in the future!
  • Home Tested with free product
14/01/2020
Very believable!
I really had second guessed myself on if this product was actually going to work and that it wouldn't make me look very Orange. I was hopingfor it to look like a regular tan like I went somewhere over the week in for a fabulous Mini vacation. I was really happy that it took about two different trials to finally get the right shade. The first time I only did one coating. You could not tell at all. Once I did the second time, it was much darker. I applied it 3 times in a 5 minute interval.
  • Home Tested with free product
14/01/2020
Nice tan but make sure you’re thorough
In one way I like that it goes on clear and you don’t look crazy from the guide color, but the lack of a guide color increases your chances of missing spots and you don’t know you missed spots until the tan has already developed. I like that it gives a nice natural-colored tan.
  • Home Tested with free product
13/01/2020
Mouse
Eveningly distributes on your skin. Helpful product
  • Home Tested with free product
13/01/2020
Must try
The mousse smells good and application is easy. Gives a natural look. However the skin where it is applied becomes dry after a day.
  • Home Tested with free product
12/01/2020
Love everything about it!
I'm loving the pleasant scent of this product! I use self tanning products for my Mardi Gras balls every year. This is definitely a product I recommend and would purchase.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/01/2020
Very Impressed!!!
This stuff is great!! I love how easy it is to apply with the applicator mitt and how smoothly it blends into your skin. I applied the sunless tanning water mousse After taking a shower and exfoliating my legs in arms for the best final results. The tan gradually appears and gives your skin a beautiful, radiant, beach ready, natural tan!!! For best results use with the SOL by Jergens applicator mitt!! Overall, I would definitely recommend this product to family and friends and will most likely purchase it in the very near future!!
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products