4 5 0 41 41 Este desodorante enriquecido con aceite de semillas de cáñamo Rosa + Pimienta Negra de Schmidt es neutro en cuanto a género y está formulado para pieles sensibles. El aroma de Rosa + Pimienta Negra huele a fragantes flores rosadas mezcladas con un destello de pimienta para un vanguardista mezcal floral y dulce.
Desodorante Natural Rosa + Pimienta Negra de Schmidt
  • 4.0 De
  • 41 Reseñas

Reseñas

26/01/2020
Sweet
I adore this it smells .this deodorant is incredible I will continue to use this deodorant it’s great for sensitive skin & it smells like light rose. im blown away
12/01/2020
Nice Deodorant
This is a really great smelling deodorant. It has helped me to smell really nice, and I don't even smell any odor even a couple hours later. I like how the ingredients are all natural and the product is not tested on animals.
06/01/2020
Just ok
This deoderant doesn't smell very good in my opinion. Not only that but i feel like it leaves a lot of residue under my armpits and irritates them a little bit. I wouldn't reccomend this product.
05/01/2020
Natural deodorant
This has been by far the best smelling longest lasting natural deodorant I have tried. Natural is best! Highly recommended
08/12/2019
creamy
This product feels more creamy than your normal deodorant. A couple swipes is all you need or you end up with a bunch of gunk under your arm. Smells great and works.
04/12/2019
Armpits itchy
Irritated my armpits a little bit. Made them itchy. But I have been told that’s normal for these types of deodorants. Smells great.
02/12/2019
Don’t buy
I didn’t like this at all smells bad and doesn’t last long
30/11/2019
Soft and gentle
It's one of my favorites its natural and doesn't have aluminum which made me my skin sensitive!! Great scent ❤️😍
21/11/2019
All natural
I thought that it was great ! It's one of my favorites its natural and doesn't have any aluminum in it like other brands I have tried. It also smells amazing .I recommend to everyone .
09/11/2019
Good product
I tried this product and i must say i liked it i wasnt much on the scent but i liked how long it lasted the scent i think the scent could be toned up just a little yes i would reccomed it
31/10/2019
Ahhhh-mazing!
Natural ingredients. Smells amazing and leaves your underarm ms dry and smelling fresh. I am so happy I found this product! I will recommend it to everyone. I dont always like that it’s abrasive.
29/10/2019
Amazing product
Amazing product that doesn't break out the skin , all natural ingredients which I absolutely love . No harsh chemicals
29/10/2019
Love Schmidt’s!
This deoderant is amazing. I always seek out natural products, and came across this one and love it! Protects against sweat, and smells wonderful.
29/10/2019
Kennedy
Its very nice it smells good and keeps me fresh all day
25/10/2019
Great
This products works great! It's the only one I'll use now.

P y R

Cargando...

Productos similares