4 5 0 466 466 - SABS approved<br> - Used for personal hygiene, laundry & kitchen cleaning purposes<br> - Strong foaming power<br> - Plastic wrapped green bars<br> - Citrus fragrance<br>
  • 4,0 from
  • 466 Reviews

Reviews

15/10/2019
It cleans out the stains very well. its just the smell that is somewhat not so good .
  • Home Tested .
15/10/2019
The soap did as it promised to do and a very refreshing aroma while using it!
  • Home Tested .
14/10/2019
Thanks to daily laundry bar soap, no more struggles with cleaning my son's school shirts collars.
  • Home Tested .
14/10/2019
It is a good bar soap.It's very moisturizing in comparison to regular soap! I like the way it smells and feels.
  • Home Tested .
14/10/2019
I am most impressed that it does the job of cleaning for a cheaper price. I definitely will be changing from my usual brand since I will be saving a few rands and getting the same results. The fragrance is pleasant and does not stick to the items being washed, hence it is not an over-powering smell. It was also very gentle on the skin which is quite important for me.
  • Home Tested .
14/10/2019
It has a very nice texture, a bit soft but for some jobs the sofness is just right. With prevoious soaps I had to rub over and over to actually see the soap on clothing, with this soap I dont need to, one or two times is more than enough. Really something I would recommend or buy again
  • Home Tested .
14/10/2019
i liked the daily laundry bar as it is simple to use and washes away all the stains on clothes.
  • Home Tested .
14/10/2019
The color of the package looks very cheap, not very attractive. It's a bit heavy on the eye
  • Home Tested .
14/10/2019
CLEANING POWER GOOD. SMELLS TERRIBLE ALSO VERY SOFT AND MESSY
  • Home Tested .
14/10/2019
Thanks for allowing me to be part of the survey -I loved the fact the Daily Laundry bar soap is so versatile. very effective when hand washing - smells good and removes dirt with minimum effort. Also the soap bar does last longer. Will definitely be purchasing the Daily Laundry Bar Soap for all my future hand wash.
  • Home Tested .
14/10/2019
Good for use of hand washing, smells great and works like a bomb!
  • Home Tested .
14/10/2019
The daily laundry bar soap works really well in removing tough stains and the fragrance is pleasant. I would highly recommend it to people around me.
  • Home Tested .
14/10/2019
Daily laundry bar is a good product and cleans clothes well. I have no complaints about the soap, its comparable to your sunlight bars
  • Home Tested .
14/10/2019
The only nice thing about it is that it's very soapy, the rest? is awful the packaging looks very cheap, the smell of the bar is horrible and even worse when you make it wet The bar was also very soft, I had to leave it in the sun to harden before I could use it.
  • Home Tested .
14/10/2019
Being on my own and not doing very much hand washing find a bar seems to last me for ages but for removing a spot on clothing where you wont be doing a machine was for awhile found it very good
  • Home Tested .

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products