4.3 5 0 33 33 Crunchy little Maltesers pieces floating in dark chocolate.
  • 4.3 from
  • 33 Reviews

Reviews

6/08/2019
Best chocolate snack
Taste and texture are good. Maltesers work well. Good balance.
6/08/2019
Review
This is a chocolate bar filled with maltesers and it is delicious. I love maltesers do this is a product I will buy again. I would definitely recommend this all chocolate lovers
2/08/2019
No discernible malt flavour
Dark chocolate is my absolute favourite however it took over from the lovely malt flavours. For me i'ts back to milk Maltesers.
29/07/2019
Delicious 😋
So I love dark chocolate and the seeing this block in the supermarket got me super excited! I can admit though I do prefer the original one Over this one, perhaps cause I'm used to it. Which is strange because I do prefer dark chocolate this block delivered on taste and texture but just couldn't outdo the original.
28/07/2019
YUMMY
I'm a huge Maltesers fan and when I saw this on the shelf I knew I had to try it! Loved it still has that Maltesers taste with a touch of that dark flavour we all love.
24/07/2019
Dark Chocolate
I loved this version of Maltesers chocolate. Dark chocolate is my favorite and when you can buy in a different version it's great.
24/07/2019
good & crunchy
I bought this to try as the supermarket had a display of them...really good. Not too sweet but with the crunch of a malteser. Kids liked it too!
21/07/2019
Definitely recommend
Absolutely beautiful on those nights in front of a movie or literally anything that u are doing will be definitely adding this to my shopping list from now on :)
17/07/2019
OMG AMAZING
so light, fluffy and tastes amaazing! Cannot stop eating it so i will need to go and purchase more haha
25/06/2019
Sweet treats
Loved it, dark chocolate wasn't overwhelming or bitter, great texture and maltesers crunch
24/06/2019
so good
tastes great, not too bitter, not too sweet plus it has the great taste of Malteasers. It does tend to crumble a bit when you're breaking it as the pieces aren't in blocks. But definitely recommend it!!
24/06/2019
great tasting chocolate
Dark chocolate is my favourite and love maltesers so great combination.
24/06/2019
Great taste
Love this product. Not too sweet and the crunchy bits inside are quite satisfying. The dark chocolate adds a bit of bitterness to break the sweet taste from normal chocolates. Recommended!
21/06/2019
loved this porduct
Really nice dark chocolate with maltesers - have bought a second block!
21/06/2019
Didn’t think Maltesers could get any better
I love maltesers but also love dark chocolate, these are perfect combination of flavours, love them

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products