4.9 5 0 40 40 A chunky dip with cashews and feta, perfect with crackers.
  • 4.9 from
  • 40 Reviews

Reviews

20/08/2019
Love it!
Amazing taste and texture and they need to make it in a bigger container!
18/08/2019
OMG This is amazing!
This is SO nice! Love the cashew pieces. It's so nice! Gluten free too!
17/08/2019
Great flavour
Wattle Valley chunky range is great. Their choices are good and it's always easy to find a taste to suit everyone.
17/08/2019
Love it
Love this dip. It is full of flavour and is great with a cheese board or with cabanossi and crackers. Great for a snack or when entertaining. Even the kids eat this one so I definitely recommend it.
13/08/2019
Yummy!
This dip is super tasty I enjoyed it with some Turkish bread and some other dips and platter stuff and it was the stand out of the 3 dips we were enjoying that night. I highly recommend it
8/08/2019
TOO GOOD
The flavours are amazing. The quality and price place his product as a must have in your shopping.
8/08/2019
Deliciously tasty!
This dip is amazing, such a good combination of flavours. I enjoy this dip with cheese and jatz. The dip has such strong flavours you only need a small amount. I would recommend to all, makes a perfect party accompaniment
6/08/2019
Review
Love this product. I use it not only as a dip but in cream pasta sauces to add extra texture and flavour. It is also a delicious marinade for chicken. I have recommended this to my family and friends
26/07/2019
A Perfect Flavour Burst
This dip is absolutely perfect on pita, wafers, crackers and fresh crucibles. I love the blend of flavours that burst in your mouth. A must have for a party, bbq or movie night. YUM!
24/07/2019
Awesome Flavour
This is a go to for parties and even the sneaky additive when making a great pasta sauce.
20/07/2019
Yum yum YUM!!
I love this dip! It’s out of this world good, with yummy little chunks of fetta and nuts. I don’t enjoy creamy dips so this is a great one to try because it’s fresh and clean tasting, without creaminess.
18/07/2019
Favourite dip!
This is now my go-to dip for entertaining. Really nice flavour and texture that everyone enjoys.
11/07/2019
yummmm
this is the best dip! our now 'go to' dipper entertaining
10/07/2019
Great
It was a great product great as a pasta sauce but was a bit salty Would still buy it
10/07/2019
Delicious
So tasty and yum. Perfect amount of chunks. Good on crackers :)

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products