ACELABS Lumiere Rebalancing Diamond Drop Advanced Probiotics Ampoule

4.6 5 0 267 267 Formulated with REAL Diamond Powder, Niacinamide, Probiotics and Hyaluronic Acid, this intensive brightening ampoule helps to maintain the ecosystem of your skin. <p>Benefits: Instant radiance, brightening, moisture, restore skin's balance, improve firmness.
ACELABS Lumiere Rebalancing Diamond Drop Advanced Probiotics Ampoule

Reviews

21/04/2021
terbaik, myakinkan, mencantikkan
kulit sy halus dan parut jerawat makin pudar..yang penting kulit sy glowing dan cerah
  • Home Tested with free product
01/04/2021
Good to use
Kulit muka menjadi anjal dan tegang, saya pasti akan rekemen kepada rakan- rakan- saya yang lain
  • Home Tested with free product
24/03/2021
terbaik , memuaskan ,lembut
saya sangat menyukainya .. sangat sesuai untuk kuit saya..
  • Home Tested with free product
20/03/2021
Better Skin Complex!
LUMIERE REBALANCING DIAMOND DROP ADVANCED PROBIOTICS AMPOULE is powerful and very effective on my dull skin with lot of tiny fine lines and wrinkles. The ampoule texture is like water based, lightweight and get absorb by skin very quickly, within few seconds. Leaving the skin soft and hydrated instantly with just one apply. My fine lines and wrinkles has noticeable improved, much more lighten and almost did not noticed now after applying Lumiere ampoule for 2 weeks. Lumiere Ampoule is the best skincare product i ever used and tried, giving my skin a better complexion, brighter skin tone and healthier skin. I am much more confident now with my bare face and in fact, i just only put up light make up now when i go out. Saving a lot of time and money in make up while i gain a healthy skin again. Highly recommended!
  • Home Tested with free product
13/03/2021
Works well and long hours hydrating
ACELABS Lumiere Rebalancing Diamond Drop Advanced Probiotics Ampoule works well on my dull and wrinkle skin condition. The lightweight texture allows the ampoule absorb quick into my skin without any greasy feeling. No itchiness or oily result, leaving the skin plumped, smooth and soft visible improvement with just 10 days, in my skin condition case. My wrinkle and fine line on my forehear is much more lighter, tighten the pores and dark spot is started to fade. Apply the ampoule before go to bed at night, the next day morning there was no sign of any redness or breakout, moisturizing all day long and give my face and neck a nice glow. I am very impressed how effective this ampoule is and it is a hiding gem!
  • Home Tested with free product
11/03/2021
LRDDAP membantu melembabkan kulit wajah
LUMIERE REBALANCING DIAMOND DROP ADVANCED PROBIOTICS AMPOULE dapat membantu mengekalkan kelembapan kulit wajah
  • Home Tested with free product
11/03/2021
Good for skin
Lumiere rebalancing diamond drop advance probiotic ampoule good for sensitive skin
  • Home Tested with free product
09/03/2021
很好 不会黏 很好很好很好很好很好 很好用的很好用很好用很好
很好用 不会黏黏 很好用 不会黏很好用 不会黏黏 肤色提亮了 黏 肤色提亮了很好用 不会黏黏 肤色提亮了 肤色提亮了 很好用 不会黏黏 肤色提亮了
  • Home Tested with free product
07/03/2021
lumiere rebalancing diamond verry good
lumiere rebalancing diamond drop advanced probiotics ampoule is very good my skin
  • Home Tested with free product
05/03/2021
Let's my skin brighten&hydrated all day
This product absorbs quickly into my skin and help my skin to stay hydrated and brighten all day. Important it's non sticky and look more smooth and glowing
  • Home Tested with free product
05/03/2021
对顾客来说方便使用,包装得很不错,用起来有效果,可以考虑购买来用。
对顾客来说蛮方便使用的,包装也很漂亮,送人或自用都是不错的选择,重点LUMIERE REBALANCING DIAMOND DROP ADVANCED PROBIOTICS AMPOULE是用到有效果。
  • Home Tested with free product
05/03/2021
Beauty skin start from you lumiere
I like this product cause the product absord quickly into my skin and it not sticky.my skin now more brighter than before event just 2 week i use this item..it give me fast resutl.i like it so much
  • Home Tested with free product
03/03/2021
SHINNING LIKE DIAMOND
After applying LUMIERE REBALANCING DIAMOND DROP, my face feels more moisturizing.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/03/2021
Moisture and hydrating
It was good and non sticky on first application and it absorbs quickly into my skin
  • Home Tested with free product
03/03/2021
Kecantikan sebenar bermula sekarang
Kecantikan sebenar bermula dengan sekarang iaitu Lumiere rebalancing diamond drop advance probiotics ampoule
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products