Cetaphil Bright Healthy Radiance Day & Night Creams

4.5 5 0 460 460 <b>Cetaphil Bright Healthy Radiance Brightening Day Protection Cream SPF15</b> gently brightens, reduce dark spots, and protects against damaging UV rays.<br> <br> <b>Cetaphil Bright Healthy Radiance Brightening Night Comfort Cream</b> works to correct dark spots, revive skin complexion and replenish moisture, so that you wake up with visibly luminous, radiant skin every morning.<br> <br> Formulated with GentleBright Technology including ingredients like Niacinamide and White Sea Daffodil, both moisturisers work together in a skincare routine to hydrate and give you visibly brighter, radiant skin in 4 weeks. <br>
Cetaphil Bright Healthy Radiance Day & Night Creams

Reviews

20/12/2021
这个不是适合任何肤质
我试涂了一个星期,导致脸部皮肤起粒粒而且皮肤很痒。停止使用后肌肤就没有问题了。过了一个星期再试涂情况再出现,只能涂在我手上试用。但是效果不明显。
  • Home Tested with free product
20/12/2021
Menyeri dan menyegarkan
Kulit terasa lebih sihat, berseri dan segar. tona warna kulit menjadi lebih sekata dan bintik2 hitam serta cela di wajah juga semakin pudar.
  • Home Tested with free product
19/12/2021
物有所值,值得使用
不油腻,不错用,可试试购买使用,谢谢home tester&cetahil提供免费试用
  • Home Tested with free product
19/12/2021
Sesuai untuk saya...
Cetaphil bright healthy radiance day & night cream sangat sesuai digunakan untuk muka saya...untuk masalah kulit muka saya sangat sesuai digunakan...sangat berpuas hati dengan hasil dan kesan selepas saya gunakan..
  • Home Tested with free product
19/12/2021
Good product,i very like
I very like to use it,i use it every day morning and night.when i use it feeling brightening and soft
  • Home Tested with free product
19/12/2021
Expected unexpected.
Cetaphil bright healthy radiance give me the confidence.
  • Home Tested with free product
19/12/2021
Sangat2 sukakannya 😍
Sgt2 sukakannya.pki krim siang kulit muka jd glowing. Bila malam pki krim malam bangun pagi kulit jd lembap.sangat2 sukakannya..
  • Home Tested with free product
18/12/2021
New experience ahead
The cream was very gentle to the skin but it didn't do much for my skin.
  • Home Tested with free product
17/12/2021
Effective - Love it!
After using this Cetaphil Bright Healthy Radiance Day & Night Creams, my skin has become brighter, more radiant and softer than ever. I am really impressed by the result! Love it!!!
  • Home Tested with free product
17/12/2021
I got skin allergic after using the item
I don't like the Day Cream texture. It was ok during the first time when I used the Day Cream. On the same night, I tried on Night Cream and it gave me instant heavily stung on my face so I washed it off immediately. On the second day, I still continue to try on Day Cream despite my face already start growing rashes, but skin allergic is getting serious. To prove that it was the cream that gave me allergic, I resumed the test 2 weeks later after my skin recovered. Day Cream gave minor itchiness, and Night Cream gave a minor stung, so I washed off immediately. The second day was fine. So I continue to use on 3rd day, then I noticed if there is even a very minor injury / sensitive condition on my face, Night Cream will stung my skin badly. (Day Cream gave me itchiness, so I did some light garu on my face) I then stopped using the product, considering I already tested on the allergic reaction thoroughly.
  • Home Tested with free product
17/12/2021
Brightening, Glow and white.
It has a brightening effect after I applied the Cetaphil Bright cream and the texture is quite nice. But the smells of the cream is too chemical. It smells like medicine. The packaging is quite nice but it could be improved compared with other products. In short, the Brightening cream overall is quite nice but I will consider not to continue using it after finished due to the smell of it.
  • Home Tested with free product
17/12/2021
Produk pencerah yg terbaik
Dapat mencerahkan muka & mengurangkan bintik hitam di muka
  • Home Tested with free product
17/12/2021
brightening but not really hydrating
I love the brightening effect. It's just that I really wish they have hydrating effect as well as my skin is on the dry side.
  • Home Tested with free product
17/12/2021
i am love with this cetaphil❤️
i love with this cetaphil..it give my skin moist and healthy
  • Home Tested with free product
17/12/2021
不油腻,喜欢
用了一段时间,觉得很保湿,也不会油腻,用完还会继续购买的,价钱不会很高,但是意外的很保湿
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products