Safi Hijabista Perfect Moisture Hand & Body Lotion

4 5 0 19 19
Safi Hijabista Perfect Moisture Hand & Body Lotion

Reviews

09/03/2023
hydrating, subtle fragrance,daily lotion
a hydrating lotion that provides moisture to both hands and body. It comes in a bottle with a pump that dispenses an adequate amount of product with each pump. The lotion has a subtle fragrance that is pleasant and not too overpowering. The texture of the lotion is lightweight and absorbs quickly into the skin, leaving it feeling soft and smooth. The lotion contains ingredients like Argan Oil, Shea Butter, and Vitamin E that help to nourish and moisturize the skin. One downside of the lotion is that it may not provide enough hydration for those with very dry skin. However, for regular use, it does an excellent job of providing moisture to the skin without feeling greasy or heavy. Overall, still a good option for those looking for a hydrating lotion with a subtle fragrance that can be used for both the hands and body.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/03/2023
good smell but smell strong & not sticky
Smells good though it's a bit too strong for me & maybe not suitable with very sensitive or eczema skin. Not sticky!
  • Home Tested with free product
05/03/2023
Smells nice and glides on well
The thing I like most is the smell. It has a nice texture that applies well but it does not seem to absorb fast as it left white streaks across my skin and I had to really rub it into my skin. Leaves a slight sticky feel after but it goes away. Does not suit my really dry skin and daily use in an aircond room.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/03/2023
highly moisture cream
this cream is nice to use and smells refreshing to use
  • Home Tested with free product
04/03/2023
Soft, smooth and moisturizing
Safi Hijabista Perfect Moisture Hand & Body Lotion leaves my skin smooth and soft after apply it. Its' fragrance is a slightly stronger and long lasting. My skin becomes smooth and moisture. It is a good experience and happy to have the first trial on this Safi Hijabista brand product.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/03/2023
Smell nice, not sticky, moisture
The product is good and it keep my skin moisture all day after you apply it. The texture of the the cream is a little bit sticky but it's okay. My skin doesn't feel dry after apply it after a few day.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/03/2023
开心被邀请参与home tested 计划
很喜欢这个湿润感很好~不粘腻~把我手指的干燥脱皮给湿润了的lotion 无论涂什么部位都不粘腻 很推荐这个
  • Home Tested with free product
03/03/2023
Moist & soothing fresh
Kulit rasa lembut, tak melekit sebab terus meresap ke dalam kulit
  • Home Tested with free product
02/03/2023
Smells great, leaves skin soft & smooth
Great product, leaves skin soft & smooth with Shea Butter, provide long lasting fragrance that is lovely and sweet! i love that it is dermatologically and clinically tested and free from Paraben, Alcohol, Colourant, Mineral Oil & Animal Testing.
  • Home Tested with free product
28/02/2023
Smells surprisingly good!
I like its almond smell very much. And it moisturised my skin well. Give it a try!
  • Home Tested with free product
27/02/2023
No difference like others
I feel this lotion just no different like others, will feel sticky if touch with water, i not much like sticky feel
  • Home Tested with free product
27/02/2023
Wangi Selesa pada kulit Cepat menyerap
'Safi Hijabista Perfect Moisture Hand & Body Lotion' ini sangat harum dan sangat mesra kulit. Ianya cepat menyerap ke dalam kulit dan tidak ada kesan melekit. Ianya menberikan kesan lembut dan lembab pada tangan, badan dan kaki. Losyen ini juga sangat sesuai digunakan selepas mandi dan kesegarannya tahan lama. Ia akan membuatkan diri lebih selesa dan tenang lebih-lebih lagi ketika berehat. Anak-anak saya juga menggunakan losyen ini sebelum mereka tidur dan telah memberikan tidur yang lena sepanjang malam.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/02/2023
Soft-scented, Lightweight, Hydration
The texture of the lotion is soft and light, yet deeply moisturizing. After applying it, my skin no longer feels itchy and doesn't have a sticky residue. The lotion absorbs well and doesn't feel too heavy on the skin, even until the next day after bathing. The lotion have a light milky smell that feels very comfortable and not too strong. One advantage of the packaging is its locking cap system, which prevents accidental pressing when not needed. This is a helpful feature that adds to the overall convenience and usability of the product.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/02/2023
Safi lotion nice fragrance
Applying this lotion leaves skin with soft and smooth feeling, nice to have it. It has a average fragrance, kind of like almond, smells natural, even my kids love the smell. The lotion gives very mild greasy feeling to hand, nice.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/02/2023
wangi, selesa, berpanjangan
wangian yang menarik, sesuai dipakai harian, menyenangkan
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products