4.5 5 0 613 613 By the first morning, YSL Beauty Pure Shots Night Reboot Serum reduces fatigue signs on your skin. With an optimal dose of Glycolic Acid and the repairing power of Moonlight Cactus from Morocco, it can help renew your skin's surface and protect the newborn skin cells overtime to get a gentle skin-renewing efficacy. Wakes up to radiant, smoother and poreless skin with the breakthrough bi-phase technology of Night Reboot Serum.
YSL Beauty Pure Shots Night Reboot Serum
  • 4.5 from
  • 613 Reviews

Reviews

14/02/2021
滋润,补充水分,和修补细胞
我很喜欢YSL BEAYTY PURE SHOTD NIGHT REBOOT SERUM 因为它能给我肌肤变得很光泽和滋润不在干燥了
  • Home Tested with free product
05/02/2021
Fatigue skin rescuer
I've tried YSL Beauty Pure Shots Night Reboot Serum for 7 days, it improve my completion and overall skin condition. Used to have fatigue skin and pale facial due to sleepless night after birth. The skin condition improved well after 7days of usage.
  • Home Tested with free product
01/02/2021
LEMBUT SEGAR MENCERAH
Sesuai untuk kulit saya. Saya syorkan untuk dicuba oleh semua wanita
  • Home Tested with free product
31/01/2021
Segar, lembut & harum.
Tq..@hometesterclubmy, beri peluang utk cuba produk dr YSL Beauty Pure Shots Night Reboot Serum ni..ada kesan, wajah nmpk kurang letih selepas menggunakan serum ni... dengan dos Glycolic Acid yang optimum dan Moonlight Cactus dari Morocco, ianya sangat membantu untuk memperbaharui permukaan kulit dan dapat melindungi sel kulit baru bagi menghasilkan kulit yang sihat.. kesannya kulit kelihatan lebih cerah, lembut dan tanpa pori-pori dengan penembusan teknology dwi-fasa Night Reboot Serum ini.. Ianya cepat meresap & yang paling penting sungguh menjimatkan kerana cuma perlu gunakan sedikit sahaja untuk cover seluruh wajah.. kulit semakin ada kesan perubahan dan nmpk sihat. Sangat disyorkan untuk mereka2 yang masih mencari serum untuk anti-penuaan.. 1shot serum saja utk 1 malam. Jom cuba..
  • Home Tested with free product
31/01/2021
Products yg berkualiti
Saya telah mencuba selama 7 mlm..nmpak sedikit sebanyak perubahan pada kulit wajah sy yg kusam dh menjadi berseri.. jerawat pn berkurangan..bgun pgi kulit terasa flawless dan lembut..sy sgt sukakan serum ini..sgt berkualiti dan berkesan..😍👍🏻
  • Home Tested with free product
30/01/2021
Regain youthful skin!
A must have night serum to reduce my fatigue sign in just 7days. First day apply, I can feel my pores shrank in the next morning. My skin is more refine, smooth and radiant now. A safer formula is also part of my concern. Yes, YSL Beauty Pure Shot is free from Paraben, Mineral Oil, BHT, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate & Sodium Laureth Sulfate!
  • Home Tested with free product
29/01/2021
fresh skin booster hydrating
Brighten my dull skin with this pure shots face serum in a week
  • Home Tested with free product
28/01/2021
滋润,光彩,亮丽
常熬夜的我都会面临隔天早上脸颊干燥紧绷的局面,试用了YSL Beauty Pure Shots Night Reboot Serum 后的第二天早上,感觉清爽舒服,人也容光焕发。
  • Home Tested with free product
28/01/2021
Fresh easy reboot
Having kids really a tiring task. I have a pretty dull face and a little dry skin. This serum works wonder on my skin. It is easily absorbed by my skin and does'nt make my skin oily. I rather felt moisturise by it. I have fresh skin on the next day after using the serum. Love it very much♥️
  • Home Tested with free product
26/01/2021
very good
YSL Beauty Pure Shots Night Reboot Serum is the most serum i love it。 i can feel my skin become more moisture pores look smaller and look younger when i continue use more than a week.
  • Home Tested with free product
25/01/2021
Good product, nice fragrance smell
My skin seems more refined and looks clearer after using the serum.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/01/2021
Radiant smooth poreless
Ia menjadikan kulit Saya sekata, lembut Dan mengecilkan pori-pori kulit
  • Home Tested with free product
22/01/2021
smoother, radiant and shiner skin
At first, didn't notice it works and even doubt if it works as it feels like water with some oil. After a few days, really notice that my skin is smoother, radiant and shiner skin overnight.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/01/2021
brighter, smoother, plumps
Plumps and smoothes my wrinkly face, leaves it feeling soft
  • Home Tested with free product
20/01/2021
Premium, light, effective
第一天收到产品的sample,当晚就迫不及待的用了。只有第一次用会时会有一点刺刺的感觉。第二天早上,可以感觉到我的皮肤很水润光滑,毛孔真的有显小了。连续用了一个星期,感觉我脸上的毛孔缩小了,显得更加容光焕发。我喜欢它的淡香而不油腻。
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products