4.7 5 0 12 12 Dermaid Tawas Unscented Powder keeps your Underarm feeling dry and feel fresh all day long. It contains Triclosan that helps inhibit development of bad odor.
  • 4.7 from
  • 12 Reviews

Reviews

14/12/2019
Smell good
Recommended thank you smell good very good well packed
13/12/2019
Using this for 2 months
Maganda siya kesa sa other brands nakakaputi literal. And Anti-pespirant talaga siya iwas baskil.. you must try this and may scent siya. Recommended sa mga may putok kasi nakakawala siya ng pagpapawis ng kili-kili so iwas amoy na din
12/12/2019
Dermaid
Ang ganda niya gamitin at convinient pa. Di madaling magpawis.
12/12/2019
Love this product
Super love it , hindi na nagbabasa ang aking kili kili kahit sobrang init super fresh parin. Love this product
12/12/2019
Reliable
I have bought this product for my daughter and she is now confident whenever nasa labas siya sa school, or shes out at her friends house. She doesnt feel awkward unlike before when she was not using it.
12/12/2019
Positive feedback
I will rate this product 1-10 and my rate is 10 because it was so nice to my underarms
12/12/2019
LIFE SAVER
been using this dermaid tawas since last week and I can say that it was very effective, what I like the most about this product is it has a fresh powder scent which makes me feel fresh when using this product. I would highly recommend this to others! Thumbs up for this dermaid tawas fresh powder scent! 👍🏻
02/12/2019
Tawas user
As a man i really tried products so i can keep my underarms dry even if im on a play (basketball) so i tried this , it fits my needs especially anti sweating
17/11/2019
Natural
I tried this product once, it's good for perspiration and prevent rapid wetness of armpit.
15/11/2019
TAWAS REVIEW
it prevents from sweating an odor, no hesitation when you have lot of activities to do. Feel fresh and Clean
25/10/2019
Effective
This is the only deodorant foot powder that serves its purpose. My feet don't smell kulob after the all day work. Maybe add another scent.
14/10/2019
It Burns
Its good product, Body odor really comes off in my experience but notice that this not antiperspirant deo you will perspire so much like water fall maybe reason i was having odor was due to the sweat lock and clog up on my underarm pores causing it to release such unpleasant smell , notice after a week it really burns my armpit and it really hurts maybe from scrubbing my armpit from a loofa but this products burn my armpit

Q & A

Loading...