4.8 5 0 20 20 Dermaid Tawas Unscented Powder keeps your Underarm feeling dry and feel fresh all day long. It contains Triclosan that helps inhibit development of bad odor.
Dermaid Tawas Scented Powder
  • 4.8 from
  • 20 Reviews

Reviews

20/02/2020
Omg
Smell so good. Super fine din di sya masakit sa kilikili pag nilagay
18/01/2020
I'm so lovin' it
I've tried different tawas powder and this is the best product so far. It makes me feel confident the whole day. I'm so lovin' it😊
18/01/2020
DermAid Tawas Scented Powder Review
My overall opinion for this product is definitely 5/5. Why? - Price is affordable - Convenient - Honest and trust worthy on what the product is saying. Honestly, at first I hesitated to buy this product. But since it is affordable, I dare to try it. And an awesome rersult happens which I didn't expected. This product inhibits sweating of underarms as well as in toes. Specially the bad odoe in toes, it also eliminates!!
18/01/2020
I'm satisfied to use this product
Very recommended product for sensitive underarm. Nakaputi ng kili kilo at hindi pawisin
05/01/2020
Awesome product
I have a very sensitive underarm but this one specifically works well with me. This is highly recommended to sensitive to chemicals.
22/12/2019
Very good
Super smooth nya gamitin talagang all day dry ka, talagang do ka magsisisi kapag eto ginamit mo
21/12/2019
maganda xa
maganda ung tawas di ka papawisan.... at mabago pa...
15/12/2019
Maganda
Ang ganda ng product na to..dati na ako tawas user..pero since i discovered this product,mas lalo ako namangha..nakakawala talaga ng body odor ..thank you
14/12/2019
Smell good
Recommended thank you smell good very good well packed
13/12/2019
Using this for 2 months
Maganda siya kesa sa other brands nakakaputi literal. And Anti-pespirant talaga siya iwas baskil.. you must try this and may scent siya. Recommended sa mga may putok kasi nakakawala siya ng pagpapawis ng kili-kili so iwas amoy na din
12/12/2019
Dermaid
Ang ganda niya gamitin at convinient pa. Di madaling magpawis.
12/12/2019
Love this product
Super love it , hindi na nagbabasa ang aking kili kili kahit sobrang init super fresh parin. Love this product
12/12/2019
Reliable
I have bought this product for my daughter and she is now confident whenever nasa labas siya sa school, or shes out at her friends house. She doesnt feel awkward unlike before when she was not using it.
12/12/2019
Positive feedback
I will rate this product 1-10 and my rate is 10 because it was so nice to my underarms
12/12/2019
LIFE SAVER
been using this dermaid tawas since last week and I can say that it was very effective, what I like the most about this product is it has a fresh powder scent which makes me feel fresh when using this product. I would highly recommend this to others! Thumbs up for this dermaid tawas fresh powder scent! 👍🏻

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...