4.6 5 0 5 5 Right Guard is taking freshness to the Xtreme. Advanced odour protection technology makes it a true shutdown defender. With up to 72-hours of protection from odour, sweat and stains don't stand a chance.
Rightguard Xtreme Defense Arctic Refresh Antiperspirant Deodorant
  • 4.6 from
  • 5 Reviews

Reviews

03/10/2020
Love it
My husband was using this and he said that it was a good deo. Hope that i can get another of this thanks a lot
28/09/2020
Smell good
You would know if the product is good for you.. you will not sweat and have a good smell.. this product is perfectly fit to me because i sweat a lot.. i reccommend it to my friends
21/09/2020
Talagang Nakakatanggal ng amoy sa kili kili
Isa sa mahirap hanapin sa dept store or watsons, hindi mahirap gamitin at ang bango pa amoy fresh pa din ang amoy ng asawa ko kahit galing trabaho. Sana mas karami pa magbenta nito sa Pinas
19/09/2020
Rightguard Deodorant
I never saw this one kahit sa SM maybe sa Landers or SnR lang toh nabibili. My husband tried it and it has a subtle smell lang not overpowering like axe pero it stains on his pit so he rather not use this daw paglalabas.
17/09/2020
Okay daw sabi ni hubby
Nabili na ako nito once sabi ni hubby okay daw. Di ko na din sya nakikita sa supermarket.
21/09/2020
I'm looking for new brand that will suit my body sweat.
12/09/2020
We haven't tried this product yet i believe this would be a new brand in the market and hope we can try this as well.
10/09/2020
Feeling ko maganda ito sa kili kili 😍😍😍 Kya ipapatry ko ito sa husband ko
10/09/2020
We with my husband never tried this one , extreme defense and artic feels intetesting!! maybe we should try it can we have this one and try it thank you and God bless more power
10/09/2020
bago to, sana mabigyan ako ng sample for my husband, para mareview ko..parang maganda siya :)
07/09/2020
I never try this product but I hope I can try this thank you
02/09/2020
Hope i'll try it. Important to me the smell and it will last long.

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products