4.9 5 0 22 22 Do you have Dry Hair? Give your hair some ultimate moisture. Nexxus Therappe & Humectress range – for hair hydration. Nexxus Humectress Ultimate Moisture Conditioner fortifies the surface of your hair, restoring natural protective barriers that lock in moisture for 24 hours. Salon crafted with Caviar & Protein Complex, Nexxus Humectress Conditioner provides advanced conditioning to help replenish, repair and reawaken hair – unleashing your hair’s natural smoothness all day long.
Nexxus Humectress Conditioner 400ml
  • 4.9 from
  • 22 Reviews

Reviews

02/03/2020
Best scent ever
This conditioner really leaves your hair soft and silky, it has a gorgeous scent to it. Minimal is needed to be applied because it goes a long way. Best used along side the same branded shampoo,
17/02/2020
A very good conditioner .
Loved using this conditioner, smells really good and has a very thick creamy Consistency. You only need a little bit for your entire hair and leaves my hair so soft and smooth. Smells really good and has transformed my dry hair to a beautiful bouncy healthy hair. A bit pricey but definitely works .
04/02/2020
best stuff ever
Nexxus is such a wonderful product it really protects your hair from breakage. it doesn't build up in your hair and leave it nasty and greasy it just leaves it silky smooth and very healthy-looking it has a wonderful scent to it nothing too overpowering. I would recommend best brand
08/01/2020
I HAVE USED BETTER
I tend to be really picky about my shampoos and conditioners. I was really excited when I received this pair in my Birchbox since I always pick out moisturizing products for my hair so I thought it would be the perfect it. However, after using this everytime I washed my hair until they ran out, my hair got less soft and it tangled a little easier. I was disappointed. I have found a couple drug store hair products I would use before this but it wasn’t terrible either. That is why it is receiving a 3.
05/01/2020
really liked this product
Good conditioner, very moisturising and good price.
28/12/2019
Salon-Quality Product
Totally repairs my hair after coloring & when it gets dry from over-styling, leaving it shiny, supple and full. All the quality of a top rate salon product, but at less cost!
16/12/2019
Love this stuff!
Like a protective hair cream without the weigh down, thought its not a cream! I love this stuff especially for colored hair it makes my hair feel softer after a shower and when i straighten i see less frizz than i did without using it by far the best product ive used
30/11/2019
Excellent
Excellent product and adequate price my hair are soft and smooth but not oily
17/11/2019
My hair is glossy
This product helped me back my hair after my cub breastfeeding for 3 years! Now my hair looks so glossy and nice again! Thanks to this product!
15/11/2019
Best hair care
This product is amazing. I've never been one to believe that spending more money means the product will be better so was reluctant to buy this as it is more expensive than what I would usually pay however the results are outstanding beautiful soft hair. Five stars all the way
14/11/2019
New fave
Love this product so much! Made me feel like I’d been and had a blow dry and treatment at the hair dressers for much less money! Smells beautiful
14/11/2019
5*
Brilliant hair product really helped with my damaged hair. Made my hair soft and feel healthier
13/11/2019
Great conditioner
This conditioner really is good it leaves your hair really soft and sleek and leaves your hair in great condition even after one use.
12/11/2019
Great
My hair they are soft... smell amazing 😁 and no frizzy 😊 i really like that product :)
12/11/2019
Conditioner
My friends Very like this conditioner . Every Day Tell my buy this product, buy. Ok i do it. And now i know is very Good for my hair .

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products