FAB Pharma BHA Acne Spot Treatment Gel 2% Salicylic Acid

4.7 5 0 151 151 Visibly clear up acne, blemishes, whiteheads, and blackheads on the spot with this maximum-strength salicylic acid formula. Packed with exfoliating and resurfacing acids and fruit enzymes, it helps fight the formation of acne marks. Soothing aloe, bisabalol, and oatmeal help minimize visible redness and calm skin.
FAB Pharma BHA Acne Spot Treatment Gel 2% Salicylic Acid

Reviews

29/06/2022
acne relief
great quality product for all your acne needs
13/05/2022
Love it
I love it, it Clear up acne blemishes, whiteheads and blackheads on the spot with this maximum strength Salicylic Acid formula. Packed with exfoliating and resurfacing acids and fruit enzymes, it helps fight the formation of acne marks. Soothing Aloe, Bisabalol & Oatmeal help minimize redness & calm irritation.
13/04/2022
Very much love it.
I absolutely would recommend this to anyone of my friends and family members of whom like to try new products and services. These are the perfect little things to have around your house.
14/01/2022
Best acne treatment
This product has been a total lifesaver for hormonal breakout. Looking at the ingredients list for this acne treatment from First Aid Beauty.This made me feemore confident that the pads would not over dry my skin because free from alcohol, fragrance, mineral oil .2% salicylic acid pads to treat blemishes without stripping the skin of important oils. Very gentle and effective ingredients.
13/10/2021
Love FAB products!
I love the FAB brand, and this is no exception! I get hormonal breakouts around my cycle, and it is so convenient to be able to grab one of these pads and swipe it over my face. It keeps my breakouts at bay!
25/08/2021
Monica"sreview
When I used this product, it makes my face clear, and completely free of acne.It gives it a flawless glow to my face and I feel good.
22/07/2021
Amazing
Love this product.so good and i try everything for my acne but nothing work great until i try this fab gel and bye bye acne and acne spot .did agreat job .i would definitly buy it.
01/06/2021
Spot Acne Treatment
I have used this FAB product before on minor blemishes and it works so well. It doesn’t take forever to work either. It’s the perfect spot treatment and who doesn’t love FAB. I will definitely be recommending to my family and friends.
18/05/2021
Bye bye zits
Omg I love this product!! It’s probably the best spot treatment on the market. Visibly notice the difference in my acne after using this. Reduces redness and inflammation for clearer skin.
11/04/2021
Really works!
This spot treatment is really good.It works amazing on blemishes.This Acne spot relief BHA treatment with 2% salicylic acid is my miracle in a jar for treating blemishes. This helps skin look so clear and smooth.
06/04/2021
This works wonderfully!
I got this in my Ipsy Glam Bag Plus and I LOVE IT. I now purchase it on Amazon regularly. Works really well and is affordable.
03/04/2021
Holy grail
I will always purchase this product. I’ve always heard amazing reviews on it and one day I tried it and love it! If I was ever deserted on a island I would take this with me! I even buy some for my family and friends
19/03/2021
Fades blemishes so well!
I absolutely love First Aid Beauty products and their Acne spot relief BHA treatment with 2% salicylic acid is my miracle in a jar for treating blemishes. This helps skin look so clear and smooth. Highly recommend.
19/03/2021
FAB
If you suffer from random breakouts get this product. This spot treatment is really good. It works amazing.i Definitely recommend trying it out for yourself. I will Definitely repurchase
11/03/2021
Great product
I had been using this product for a five months from now and I’ve seen some amazing improvements. Sometimes it takes a couple of days to completely get rid of a big blemish, but small ones usually go away in one day, It’s a gel like texture that could peel off if you rub it later on when it’s dry.

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products