4.6 5 0 128 128 Visibly clear up acne, blemishes, whiteheads, and blackheads on the spot with this maximum-strength salicylic acid formula. Packed with exfoliating and resurfacing acids and fruit enzymes, it helps fight the formation of acne marks. Soothing aloe, bisabalol, and oatmeal help minimize visible redness and calm skin.
FAB Pharma BHA Acne Spot Treatment Gel 2% Salicylic Acid
  • 4.6 from
  • 128 Reviews

Reviews

26/02/2021
This is FAB!!
This product has been a total lifesaver for hormonal breakouts I might still have one really bad breakout once a month but I keep just using this product along with pimple patches! The breakouts don't last nearly half as long. This product will not irritate or dry out the skin at all. I think that's why I love it so much. It doesn't feel like your everyday acne meditation that yea of course it dries out any pimples you might have but at the same time, reaks havoc on your face. In turn making the breakouts your dealing with and all the surrounding skin with yucky patchy lizard skin. This product actually heals breakouts while keeping skin moisturized, healing and healthy. A lot of people I know don't think they need to use moisturizer because they are having breakouts and have a oily complexion. I used to think the same way. I'm thankful that I understand the importance of using the correct products for my skin type. I didn't receive this as part of a promotion.
24/02/2021
Fairly Happy With Product
I've been struggling for awhile now with hormonal acne caused by my birth control. I'm not exaggerating when ai say I've tried just about everything. Topicals, serums, washes, prescriptions, etc. Nothing works. I decided to give this a try because of the stellar reviews, some even mentioning their acne was caused by birth control. It's been slow acting but I've been using this for a little over a week now and I'm seeing less spots now. Hopefully eventually this will completely clear it.
21/02/2021
BHA is the key factor
Any product that has BHA in it is assured to improve acne. There are plenty of sources available on the web to research the benefits of BHA. First Aid is one of my favorite brands and is very inexpensive.
20/02/2021
Yes!
I have loved all of the Fab Pharma products that I have tried. So I figured...what would it hurt to try another. I am so happy I did! Both myself and my teen daughter have used this product with a great outcome. Simple to use and fast results!
19/02/2021
Great!
I really love this stuff! It cleared up my acne and kept my skin feeling so soft. I love that its fragrance free and gentle on my skin. I would recommend this product to family and friends
18/02/2021
helped clear cystic acne!
i had been looking for so long, trying to find something that would help my cystic acne. i found this on sale and tried it on a whim. within a week it was so much less than it had been in months. i absolutely recommend this product to anyone whos almost given up hope!
18/02/2021
Not a bad product
I tried these a while back & loved them at first. They made my face feel so refreshed, but overtime I didn't really see any results from the product. Would recommend for someone with a different skin type as me. I thinking help. Overall it's a decent product.
18/02/2021
Goody
I like this product a lot it helps with my acne and leaves my skin feels so soft.
11/02/2021
Tried from ipsy
I have actually tried this alot from ipsy haven't bought in store I liked it it's not different from anything I have tried though it's alright I wouldn't say the best but I do own this product
09/02/2021
Love it
Love it a lot. Works great within days. It dried out the pimple.
08/02/2021
Gets rid of texture but....
This product is great and I’ll continue to use it but it has one downfall. This is really great for getting rid of texture and acne, however it does dry the skin out quite a bit. It’s still a good product you just really have to be on top of the moisture game.
08/02/2021
Best Brand and Product
FAB Is the absolute best. This treats all of my acne and breakouts better than anything that I have tried.
08/02/2021
It really works
I use to have very bad break outside and then I got a hold of this product and I used it and it helped out a lot.
06/02/2021
FAB as always!
I have been using First Aid Beauty products for the last 2 years and have yet to be disappointed by any, this one is just as impressive as the last. I love that it never irritates my face and delivers results as promised.
04/02/2021
Great Product
I have used this in the past and I have to say it did not irritate my skin as other brands have done so. It worked well especially during times of breakouts. I definitely recommend it!

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products