onn. 24” Monitor

4.3 5 0 25 25
onn. 24” Monitor

Reviews

25/07/2020
Great Picture
Great monitor. Picture quality is great and the refresh is amazing. My only wish is that it had a USB port for my phone so I could stream right from my phone.
  • Home Tested with free product
20/07/2020
Good Quality
The onn. 24" monitor is a decent monitor, that I find would be perfect for those that are budget conscious. This monitor is easy to set up, it's as easy as plug it in and get started. The clarity is great and is definitely a nice feature for those that play online games or watch shows and movies. This monitor should not be moved around a lot, it seems to be built to stay in one place; but I might just be paranoid of it breaking easily. The monitor is stationary so you can't tilt or swivel it around. It comes with an HDMI cord for easy set up with compatible device, but you can also use a VGA connector or use an adapter to attach your device to this monitor if needed. Overall, this monitor is nice, but it's really best for basic functions.
  • Home Tested with free product
18/07/2020
Works well.
Works great! So far I have had no issues with it and it's very easy to use. It comes with the HDMI cable and worked well with my Mac. It doesn't have a sound output but is not an issue to me at all. Works great as a 2nd monitor.
  • Home Tested with free product
09/07/2020
100% recommended
The image quality is amazing, screen is big, my home office is perfect now ❤️ I would recommend it anytime.
  • Home Tested with free product
08/07/2020
Amazing quality!
onn 24” monitor has excellent image resolution. Colors are bright and very accurate. Came with all required cables for an easy and fast installation. Highly recommended!
  • Home Tested with free product
04/07/2020
True 4K display monitor
This is a true 4K monitor. The display is very crisp and the colors are super vibrant. The menu and option buttons are placed at the bottom center of monitor which is easily accessible. I, personally like to have the button on the side or somewhere where I can physically see them. With the menu at botton, it can sometimes get confusing as to which is next or previous button. The video quality is very good. I have set this monitor up in my office room and it sits perfectly on my desk. The monitor has adjustable angle for viewing and it also has provision for setting it up as vertical or on wall. If you are looking to buy a new monitor, this would be perfect choice.
  • Home Tested with free product
29/06/2020
Great Monitor for everyday use!
The monitor itself has great graphics quality. It shows sharp images, good brightness out of the box and overall is perfect for normal computing use! Videos are flawless. It does as performed with computers and as a secondary to a laptop, video games and with a streaming device. The only complaint I have is the stand. It feels very flimsy. It is not adjustable if you have to move it to view it at different angles. It’s stationary and only limited to direct view.
  • Home Tested with free product
26/06/2020
Just an ok monitor
Average screen with average picture. The 24" is still on the small side in my opinion.
  • Home Tested with free product
25/06/2020
Good monitor with a vivid display
So far I am pleased with this monitor. The display is bright and vivid and pictures are crisp and clear. Set up was very easy. I was slightly surprised that it did not include the normal VGA cable to connect it to my pc, but I just used the one from my old monitor.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/06/2020
Onn 24” monitor for little office!
I got Onn 24” monitor for testing purpose exchange of review. I really needed that monitor as I was working remotely during COVID 19 time, it came out for me a perfect thing to start my work from home. It has beautiful colors and easy to setup it makes my little office perfect. I would say it works great for me as I needed!
  • Home Tested with free product
24/06/2020
Happy viewer
onn. 24” Monitor is amazeballs. It is big and clear and sleek and the picture quality is seamless. It was an easy hook up to my laptop. My desk looks so professional now.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/06/2020
Decent size and clarity/ needs remote
It seems to be a decent monitor. Easy to assemble and setup. No connection issues. Good size and clearness. I wish the controls were not on the bottom or if a remote was included for the controls. I suppose over time I would remember the order of the menu, move left or right arrows, select and on and off buttons. The base seems sturdy, however it takes a bit of force to get the monitor to tilt which gives me fear I will break the bases neck off.
  • Home Tested with free product
23/06/2020
It's a real deal. Just missing USB port.
It's a well-built monitor.Easy to set-up and strong however, they missed to put a USB port in there. I know you can always buy an adapter but they could have at least one USB port just for the the convenience of the user .I don't own a CPU but connecting my phone using a Type -C to HDMI adapter and it truly worked. I was surprised.That was the first time I've done that. I can easily watch movies in a big screen or just have a big screen out of my phone. Easy. The resolutiom is so clear. Put a USB port and this will be perfect.
  • Home Tested with free product
23/06/2020
Clear and crisp.
This monitor was very easy to put together just need a screwdriver and few min I was done. I like slender back to it and simple book manual very easy read a 3 grader could do it. Monitor has a one year warranty but it will last longer then that . I am a gamer so I was quick to play also I was please picture was very clear and crisp so I am a happy gamer today also glad to received this has a complimentary.
  • Home Tested with free product
23/06/2020
Onn monitor
I was truly surprised at how light and easy this was to assemble. I didn’t even have to look at the instructions. When I started it up it was easy to connect my keyboard. The colors are vibrant and clear. I would give this a 5 star
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products