4.5 5 0 39 39 Take it with you! Now you can keep your important files close to the vest, wherever you go with the onn. USB 3.0 Flash Drive. The 128 GB Flash Drive gives you trusted storage for your files in a convenient, portable package. Simply plug it into a standard USB-A port on your computer and store away. Keep onn. with the onn. USB 3.0 Flash Drive.
onn. 3.0 128GB Flash Drive USB
  • 4.5 from
  • 39 Reviews

Reviews

16/07/2020
Awesome USB
Quick and easy to use! Great for on the go working moms luke myself
  • Home Tested with free product
13/07/2020
Lots of storage space!
It held all the pictures I saved on it and was very happy with it. Had lots of storage to meet my needs.
  • Home Tested with free product
12/07/2020
More ram ONN 3.0 128GB FLASH DRIVE
ONN 128GB Flash Drive is easily installed onto my laptop. I was able to DL just about anything and since I own an older version of Roku tv I have to download movies onto the flash drive because I can't BT my phone. And it kinda saves on money to keep from getting Chromecast tv plug. Also I was very surprised with how the 3.0 series played through without much buffering. I also put most of my pictures and videos to keep from using memory on my laptop. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone. Especially the college genre. I do live in a University area. #hometesterclub
  • Home Tested with free product
10/07/2020
Perfect Photo Storage Solution
This flash drive was the perfect solution for storing my mom’s photos. I had just bought her a new iPhone 11 and discovered while setting it up that she had over 8,000 photos taking up 5.75GB on her old phone. This exceeds her iCloud storage plan, so I wasn’t going to transfer her photos to the new phone until she went through them and deleted the junk. So I put them into a Google account for her along with a step-by-step explanation on how to access and review her photos (she’s old). This did not go over well. So I moved her photos onto the onn drive instead. This was much easier for her—and she absolutely loves having an extra 128GB of storage. To use it with an iPhone, you’ll need a lightning to USB 3.0 adapter. Make sure it’s USB 3.0 or 3.1, though, otherwise you won’t get the same fast transfer speed. Here’s a chart for reference: Type Speed Color USB 3.1 10 GBps Blue USB 3.0 5 GBps Blue USB 2.0 480 MBps Black USB 1.0 12 MBps White
  • Home Tested with free product
10/07/2020
Does what it's supposed to
Does what it's supposed to. Large capacity was great for storing photos from a wedding I recently photographed.
  • Home Tested with free product
08/07/2020
Awesome Storage
Love the space it provides and it is fast to upload programs. I saved all my SVG and PNG files on this drive for safe keeping
  • Home Tested with free product
08/07/2020
Awesome USB
It's exactly what I was looking for. I like that you can slide the USB out. And you can place a keychain on it.
  • Home Tested with free product
08/07/2020
Wonderful and fast
This USB is so special! My laptop was running out of storage space because of all the photos I had saved and this helped out so much. It quickly saved all the photo files I transferred in less than 3 minutes and freed up so much space in my device.
  • Home Tested with free product
08/07/2020
Great product!
Flash drive is easy to use, just plug in and it is ready to go. Like the size, easy to attached to keychain or just pop in your bag. Definitely would recommend to friends and family.
  • Home Tested with free product
08/07/2020
A must have flash drive
It has great capacity and was the fastest downloads I have ever experienced
  • Home Tested with free product
08/07/2020
Works great
This works great and has a lot of space available to download content on it. I would recommend this to my family and friends. Works as expected
  • Home Tested with free product
08/07/2020
Positive feed for the onn Flash Drive.
I found this flash drive very fast at start up and loaded promptly when prompted. It is also sleek and not bulky like most.
  • Home Tested with free product
07/07/2020
Highly recommend
It works great. I didn’t have any issues. Highly recommend.
  • Home Tested with free product
07/07/2020
Great flash drive
I have never had a flash drive of this much storage, so, with all this space, i am able to add pictures from my phone which was a great relief
  • Home Tested with free product
07/07/2020
Great USB Drive!
I always carry a USB drive on my keyring. Most of the time they break at the eyelet and its gone. This onn drive has a real sturdy eyelet of the keyring. Also the 3.0 and 128GB is a great combo.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products