onn. USB Flash Drive 2.0 32 GB

4.5 5 0 44 44 Take it with you! Now you can keep your important files close to the vest, wherever you go with the onn. USB 2.0 Flash Drive. The 32 GB Flash Drive gives you trusted storage for your files in a convenient, portable package. Simply plug it into a standard USB-A port on your computer and store away. Keep onn. with the onn. USB 2.0 Flash Drive.
onn. USB Flash Drive 2.0 32 GB

Reviews

12/07/2020
Lightening Speed
I was blown away by the lightning speed. I was able to move files quickly and easily. There was plenty of storage for me to do everything I needed, plus much more.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/07/2020
Little, but awesome!
I received the ONN USB flash drive 32gb to test out. I was needing a new thumb drive, so this came at a great time! No delays when transferring files to drive. Also has a nice, easy to use slide to retract & protect it. Very light, easy to carry. Great overall in my opinion. I would def recommend this product to my family or friends.
  • Home Tested with free product
10/07/2020
USB Flash Drive 👍
It worked great for adding pictures to because I didn't have enough space on my phone to store them
  • Home Tested with free product
10/07/2020
It's a flash drive alright
There's not much to be wowed by with a USB flash drive. The price is comparable to SanDisk, and would honestly just come down to if you like angular or rounded. If this USB had a cover over the opening, it would have received that last star. I toss my flash drive in my backpack, and a cover would help the port from getting scratched or filled with crumbs. It's the little things that set products apart.
  • Home Tested with free product
10/07/2020
Simple packaging, portable memory
I love the small, simple packaging. Not a lot of plastic, little waste. The drive itself is easy to use. I like that it’s not bulky with unnecessary parts like other drives I’ve seen. It holds a lot of info and is easy to carry. We can bring it from one office, to another office, to our house. Much easier than driving around with a laptop or tablet. We definitely will buy more.
  • Home Tested with free product
10/07/2020
Worked great
This is a pretty nice 2.0 usb. Must have if you need a quick transfer files or back up anything you needed. It does have a small loop that I would say you could be a strung through so you can put this on your keys or on a lanyard. Work great.
  • Home Tested with free product
08/07/2020
A good usb
A Good usb flash drive, has a lot of memory, it’s fast, works on every computer, just what I needed on this time, I can put a lot of photos and videos inside the flash drive, love it! This one is going to last a long time
  • Home Tested with free product
08/07/2020
onn 32 GB USB
The onn 32 GB flash drive was the perfect size for storing some ebooks that I wanted to get off of my computer. The USB was easy to use and slid in and out of the case for an added layer of protection. I had no trouble transferring files from the computer to the drive. I do wish that the case was made out of a slightly heavier plastic, but that is my only complaint.
  • Home Tested with free product
08/07/2020
Good Flash Drive
I really liked this flash drive. It performs well and is encased in a housing that will protect it from damage well. In the past I have lost many files to flash drives that were poorly designed to withstand any wear and tear to the housing. I'm confident this one can live up to my expectations and last many years.
  • Home Tested with free product
07/07/2020
Lots of storage space
It's very easy to use and the storage capacity is awesome 32g!
  • Home Tested with free product
07/07/2020
Keep Onn Flash drive
It's a great product, i have used it for my files on my lap top.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/07/2020
Great
It’s good for my computer and I love it give me space to storage
  • Home Tested with free product
06/07/2020
Well Made
The ONN USB FLASH DRIVE 2.0 32 GB is very well made and served the purpose quite well.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/07/2020
Great
It works very well and fast. I really like it. I am very pleased with this flash drive and will buy from this company again as long as they maintain high quality at the best price
  • Home Tested with free product
06/07/2020
So much space
Easy to use, so much storage! I still have room for more!
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products