onn. USB Flash Drive 2.0 64 GB

4.6 5 0 44 44 Take it with you! Now you can keep your important files close to the vest, wherever you go with the onn. USB 2.0 Flash Drive. The 64 GB Flash Drive gives you trusted storage for your files in a convenient, portable package. Simply plug it into a standard USB-A port on your computer and store away. Keep onn. with the onn. USB 2.0 Flash Drive.
onn. USB Flash Drive 2.0 64 GB

Reviews

16/07/2020
Good quality unit.
This flash drive was easy to use and I was able to consolidate all of the files I travel with on one drive. The unit is stable and I suspect that it will last a long time.
  • Home Tested with free product
16/07/2020
Works great!
I found that the USB flash drive works great and will definitely be purchasing another for my boyfriend to have one for work.
  • Home Tested with free product
14/07/2020
Easy to store
The flash drive is very easy to use and holds lots of information. The size and shape are perfect for storage.
  • Home Tested with free product
13/07/2020
No more full storage messages!
The flash drive provides great storage space to avoid the headache of full storage in my phone. Documents and pictures are safe, great tool.
  • Home Tested with free product
12/07/2020
Great flash drive
I am very Impressed on how the flash drive is working. I will get of my old one.
  • Home Tested with free product
12/07/2020
The lightest USB flash drive ever!
The onn. USB flash drive 2.0 device transfer speed is way too slow. What I love about this product is it's super light weight and have a tiny size.
  • Home Tested with free product
12/07/2020
Easy for a newbie.
It has plenty of room on it and it is very easy to use especially for a newbie.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/07/2020
DO NOT GET
How do I give a NEGATIVE 5-stars rating? PROs *Solid build *The switch snaps into position, can't accidentally slide out/retract *Excellent fit in my PC's USB port *Exceeds the stated speeds as posted on its packaging which is 10 MB/s CONs *Very lightweight; probably wouldn't notice if I dropped it *No activity LED showing if it's safe to remove *Slower than molasses going uphill in the winter in Siberia! The best speeds I was able to get was only 20 MB/s, but usually I got read speeds in the single digits & nearly zero write speeds. I would have expected this for a USB flash drive that was being sold 20 years ago. *DO NOT SAVE ANY IMPORTANT FILES ON THIS DEVICE! The device I received to test and review lasted LESS THAN 3 DAYS before the drive became completely unusable! VERDICT Go to a competitor's store & get a brand-name device of the same capacity for nearly the same price. It will be at least a hundred times faster, more reliable, & offer a decent warranty.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/07/2020
USB port
Great flash drive easy to use and small enough to keep anywhere. Very handy to keep work files on.
  • Home Tested with free product
09/07/2020
Perfect for safe keeping
I was really excited to try out the flashdrive. As a new mother, I have a ton of pictures of my little one occupying space on my phone. It was easy to transfer from phone to flashdrive. I liked that the slide for the connector is smooth. Might get another one with more storage space.
  • Home Tested with free product
09/07/2020
Well made usb
USB drive was very easy to use lots of space download all my photos to it would definitely recommend 😊
  • Home Tested with free product
08/07/2020
good drive
Nice flash drive that operates quick. Its also light weight and a perfect size to keep with you.
  • Home Tested with free product
08/07/2020
Great Thumb Drive
I love that it has the clicker on the side to hide the USB part. It was so easy to use and got the job done!
  • Home Tested with free product
07/07/2020
Very pleased!
Very user-friendly and I was able to store documents with ease.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/07/2020
Great product
Small in size but large enough in capacity to save what I need it to!
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products