4.7 5 0 30 30 • Full surface coverage with ultra-clear finish • High clarity • Anti-smudge • Made with tempered, shatter-resistant glass • 9H hardness • 0.3 mm thickness • Touch and case friendly • Maintains screen-sensitivity • Up to 50% reduction in device screen breakage • Up to 70% Improvement in scratch resistance
onn. Tempered Glass Screen Protector for 10.5
  • 4.7 from
  • 30 Reviews

Reviews

24/06/2020
Tempered screen protector
So smooth and was easy to apply to my iPad Pro. The glass is pretty heavy duty and does a good job in protecting the actual screen.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/06/2020
Love the thicker glass.
I like how thick the screen protector is making it more sturdy.It was easier for me to put the screen protector on because of the thicker edges.It didn't even bend while i was applying it.It fits perfectly not taking over the whole screen.i reccomend this product to anyone looking for a new screen protector.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/06/2020
Great screen protector
I really liked the quality of this screen protector.. it feels so smooth and no problems while using it
  • Home Tested with free product
24/06/2020
Good choice for screen protection
Good product overall; be sure to position correctly to ensure best adhesion- nerve-wracking for me to remove and reposition due to fear of breaking.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/06/2020
Product arrived damaged.
The product arrived damaged. The bottom of the glass screen was shattered.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/06/2020
Durable piece of glass
When it arrived it came in a cardboard box and it was clearly identified on what type of product it was. Its made of a thin but durable piece of glass and it looks like it would hold up if my tablet were to drop or fall. It also comes with a cleaning cloth which is a nice bonus so you can use this to clear off any smudges to keep the glass looking clear and clean.
  • Home Tested with free product
23/06/2020
Amazing product
It worked great on my screen without obstructing view
  • Home Tested with free product
23/06/2020
Top of the line
So, I got this to out on my son's tablet since he's so clumsy! Well, he's seriously dropped it a thousand times, even outside, and it's still not broken! He has special needs cousins who also play with it and I'm shocked to say, it's till in working condition! The last screen protector we had broke within a week! So this is truly great, thx a ton!
  • Home Tested with free product
23/06/2020
Screen
I'm really happy with the screen protector. The screen is thick enough. I love it.
  • Home Tested with free product
23/06/2020
Great protector, works well
It works amazing. It was a little difficult to put on that is why it is a 4 instead of a 5, I usually have these put on in the store by the salesperson.
  • Home Tested with free product
23/06/2020
Nice!
I love this. So far it has kept my screen from scratching.
  • Home Tested with free product
23/06/2020
5 stars amazing quality
It is amazing quality and it comes with the dust removal kit. It's good quality would recommend.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/06/2020
Great screen protector
It fit perfectly and didn’t hinder me from playing any of my games and was easy to clean the fingerprints off the glass.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/06/2020
Amazing
This is a great screen protector! It protects my iPad from scratches. Highly recommend.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/06/2020
Onn Case.
Very easy to apply, simple to use and very aesthetically clean.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products