4.7 5 0 48 48 El Champú de naranja roja siciliana y casis negro de Not Your Mother es una mezcla inspirada en el Mediterráneo que hidrata para ayudar a restaurar la suavidad y la suavidad del cabello exuberante y tocable. Con el uso de poderosos productos botánicos, el champú Smooth & Soften limpia y revitaliza suavemente el cabello seco o encrespado hasta lograr un estado de suavidad hermoso y sedoso.
Champú de naranja roja siciliana y casis negro de Not Your Mother
  • 4.7 De
  • 48 Reseñas

Reseñas

18/02/2021
no
I wanted to so badly love this conditoner, but it was so thick and weighed my hair down so much, it was too much for my hair. I bought it after I read reviews raving about it. I will say it does smell heavenly.
11/02/2021
favorite
Not Your Mother's is one of my favorite hair care brands. I think they do everything well. This was the first shampoo that I have tried from them and I love it. It makes my hair feel clean and it also smells amazing.
10/01/2021
Finally!
I have been switching between all soft of ethnic hair chair products and was surprised to find NYM Sicilian! Thank you for making this, it's like it was specifically concocted from ingredients made to accent the shine in my hair without leaving it frizzy. I like how much lighter my head feels when I use this.
17/10/2020
Not bad
First off this shampoo smells great!! I really wanted to love it, but it's average... Definitely not bad for the price, but I've used better..
11/10/2020
Love Not your Mother
I was actually sucked into this product because of the name and color. I'm easily impressed with packaging. But I really loved this shampoo. I have color treated hair, so it helped with the damage, but it also added volume. And the smell, I couldn't stop smelling my hair the first week. I've since purchased this shampoo a few more times. I would definitely recommend it to anyone with... well, hair.
02/09/2020
Great product
I love how that shampoo smells and also how it treats my hair. I’d buy it again for sure.
13/02/2020
Shampoo that does it’s job
Very impressed with this sent and it lathered up and clean my hair well just wasn’t overly impressed by this brand as it seems somewhat like all the others
05/02/2020
Shampoo con ingredientes botanicos ❤
Shampoo excelente para restaurar y dar suavidad a tu cabello con un aroma duradero delicioso con ingredientes botanicos que hacen un cuidado especial a tu cabello 😍
24/01/2020
Smells awesome
I have very thick wavy hair, I've tried about every product available. Even some from England. But I love thus Shampoo. Leaves my hair so soft and sleek. My hair feels like i just left the salon every time I use it. Absolutely LOVE
25/12/2019
great shampoo
omg i love this shampoo an all of the not your mother products every time i use this shampoo i get amazing volume they always smell so amazing to an last for a very long time if u have very damaged hair this one is for you
05/12/2019
My favorite shampoo and conditioner!
I have tried so many different shampoo and conditioners in my life. I so wish that I would’ve found this brand sooner but thank goodness I found it because it’s better late than never. This brand makes my hair look absolutely stunning. My hair appreciates the natural ingredients and the lack of chemicals. It smells amazing and it feels incredible. This line is so special I cannot recommend it enough. I got my husband to switch over and my three best friends. I bought my mother a set for Christmas and I just know she’s gonna love it.
03/12/2019
Amazing Shampoo
First, the scent of this shampoo is amazing! It always leaves my hair smelling so good and lasts all day. I suffer from frizzy hair and this shampoo helps with that.
12/11/2019
My every day brand!!
This is the best shampoo and conditioner I have found. Not only does it leave my hair smelling amazing but helps with frizzy hair and is sulfate free!!!!
06/11/2019
Smells Amazing
I love all NYM Natural products. CG friendly and is super hydrating.
03/11/2019
Amazing results
I love this shampoo and conditioner combo. It smells great and smoothed and hydrated my crispy, sad hair. I love the experience of using it in my hair and the results it gives.

P y R

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Cargando...

Productos similares