4,1 5 0 134 134 - Ideal for school projects and office use<br> - Safe & non-toxic<br> - High quality<br> - Easy to apply<br> - Extra strength<br> - Long lasting<br> - Acid free<br> <br> <i>*Keep in mind: Excessive application will result in the adhesiveness becoming weak</i>
Marlin Super Stick
  • 4,1 from
  • 134 Reviews

Reviews

28/01/2020
It is a nice product that is also cost efficient. I would definetley recommend this product. also kid friendly and non toxic.
  • Home Tested .
28/01/2020
Easy to use and I didn't have to apply it twice. This means I will save money in the long run.
  • Home Tested .
27/01/2020
I like the fact that it's non toxic and doesn't have a weird smell like some glue sticks. My kids had fun using the glue stick
  • Home Tested .
27/01/2020
Thank you for allowing me the opportunity to review such an amazing glue stick , my kids are priority so what they come into contact with is important so non toxic is number 1. I will definitely recommend the product.
  • Home Tested .
27/01/2020
MY KIDS WERE VERY HAPPY .THANK YOU TO HOME TESTER WISH YOU ALL THE BEST
  • Home Tested .
27/01/2020
it is easy to use thank you home tester my kids were very happy
  • Home Tested .
27/01/2020
Marlin glue stick is an amazing product, I previously used to only purchase Pritt however it is soo expensive. My son luvs it and so do I as it is non toxic. Thank you Marlin for yet another amazing product.
  • Home Tested .
27/01/2020
Marlin Glue Stick
It easy to use, Sticks nicely without being messy. It is definitely great for kids in lower grades. I like that it is non toxic and does not have a strong smell. the variety of sizes.
  • Home Tested .
27/01/2020
I have assisted my kid with school homework and the pasting of pictures it is a great value for its price.
  • Home Tested .
27/01/2020
I love it 🥰, it is safe and convenient for my kids
  • Home Tested .
27/01/2020
Best glue product ever. My kids love it so much.The glue is non toxic and high quality.
  • Home Tested .
27/01/2020
It's work for me and my son
It's work perfect , I like it and I always buy for my kids every time. easy on hands as well , i enjoy helping my son in his home works
  • Home Tested .
27/01/2020
Marlin Super Stick
I liked that packaging as it comes in 3 different sizes, these sizes also help for those little but growing hands. It was fun to use it while assisting my kids with their school work. I would definately recommend it to any parent wanting to buy it foe her kids.
  • Home Tested .
27/01/2020
I liked the different sizes that it came it. It smells better than most and very strong
  • Home Tested .
27/01/2020
I used the product to do my son's project and unfortunately he said that most of the sticked pieces came off before he could do his presentation- So I am really not happy with the product
  • Home Tested .

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products