ACELABS Lumiere Rebalancing Diamond Drop Advanced Probiotics Ampoule

4.6 5 0 263 263 这款强效亮肤安瓶精华液由钻石粉、烟酰胺、益生菌和透明质酸配制而成,有助于维持肌肤生态系统。 <p>功效:瞬间让肌肤焕发光彩、提亮、保湿,保持肌肤水油平衡,加強皮肤紧致度。
ACELABS Lumiere Rebalancing Diamond Drop Advanced Probiotics Ampoule

点评

01/04/2021
Good to use
Kulit muka menjadi anjal dan tegang, saya pasti akan rekemen kepada rakan- rakan- saya yang lain
  • 家庭测试 免费产品
24/03/2021
terbaik , memuaskan ,lembut
saya sangat menyukainya .. sangat sesuai untuk kuit saya..
  • 家庭测试 免费产品
20/03/2021
Better Skin Complex!
LUMIERE REBALANCING DIAMOND DROP ADVANCED PROBIOTICS AMPOULE is powerful and very effective on my dull skin with lot of tiny fine lines and wrinkles. The ampoule texture is like water based, lightweight and get absorb by skin very quickly, within few seconds. Leaving the skin soft and hydrated instantly with just one apply. My fine lines and wrinkles has noticeable improved, much more lighten and almost did not noticed now after applying Lumiere ampoule for 2 weeks. Lumiere Ampoule is the best skincare product i ever used and tried, giving my skin a better complexion, brighter skin tone and healthier skin. I am much more confident now with my bare face and in fact, i just only put up light make up now when i go out. Saving a lot of time and money in make up while i gain a healthy skin again. Highly recommended!
  • 家庭测试 免费产品
13/03/2021
Works well and long hours hydrating
ACELABS Lumiere Rebalancing Diamond Drop Advanced Probiotics Ampoule works well on my dull and wrinkle skin condition. The lightweight texture allows the ampoule absorb quick into my skin without any greasy feeling. No itchiness or oily result, leaving the skin plumped, smooth and soft visible improvement with just 10 days, in my skin condition case. My wrinkle and fine line on my forehear is much more lighter, tighten the pores and dark spot is started to fade. Apply the ampoule before go to bed at night, the next day morning there was no sign of any redness or breakout, moisturizing all day long and give my face and neck a nice glow. I am very impressed how effective this ampoule is and it is a hiding gem!
  • 家庭测试 免费产品
11/03/2021
LRDDAP membantu melembabkan kulit wajah
LUMIERE REBALANCING DIAMOND DROP ADVANCED PROBIOTICS AMPOULE dapat membantu mengekalkan kelembapan kulit wajah
  • 家庭测试 免费产品
11/03/2021
Good for skin
Lumiere rebalancing diamond drop advance probiotic ampoule good for sensitive skin
  • 家庭测试 免费产品
07/03/2021
lumiere rebalancing diamond verry good
lumiere rebalancing diamond drop advanced probiotics ampoule is very good my skin
  • 家庭测试 免费产品
05/03/2021
Let's my skin brighten&hydrated all day
This product absorbs quickly into my skin and help my skin to stay hydrated and brighten all day. Important it's non sticky and look more smooth and glowing
  • 家庭测试 免费产品
05/03/2021
对顾客来说方便使用,包装得很不错,用起来有效果,可以考虑购买来用。
对顾客来说蛮方便使用的,包装也很漂亮,送人或自用都是不错的选择,重点LUMIERE REBALANCING DIAMOND DROP ADVANCED PROBIOTICS AMPOULE是用到有效果。
  • 家庭测试 免费产品
05/03/2021
Beauty skin start from you lumiere
I like this product cause the product absord quickly into my skin and it not sticky.my skin now more brighter than before event just 2 week i use this item..it give me fast resutl.i like it so much
  • 家庭测试 免费产品
03/03/2021
SHINNING LIKE DIAMOND
After applying LUMIERE REBALANCING DIAMOND DROP, my face feels more moisturizing.
  • 家庭测试 免费产品
03/03/2021
Moisture and hydrating
It was good and non sticky on first application and it absorbs quickly into my skin
  • 家庭测试 免费产品
03/03/2021
Kecantikan sebenar bermula sekarang
Kecantikan sebenar bermula dengan sekarang iaitu Lumiere rebalancing diamond drop advance probiotics ampoule
  • 家庭测试 免费产品
03/03/2021
berkesan, berkualiti, lembut
saya telah mencubanya dalam tempoh 14 hari dan ianya telah membuat kulit saya berasa lembut, licin dan berseri.
  • 家庭测试 免费产品
02/03/2021
absorbed well. 4.5 pt for being sticky.
sticky at first compared to my previous skincare. but it absorbed well on skin. skin feeling moisturised most of time. 4.5 out of point. deduct the point for being sticky..others is well received by my skin.👍
  • 家庭测试 免费产品

问答

有一个关于此产品的问题? 在下面提问或回答,互相帮助更好地购买。

正在加载

类似产品