4.8 5 0 20 20 随着年龄的增长,您将全心投入被L''Oreal Paris'' Revitalift Crystal Micro-Essence呵护的肌肤里。该精华是由亮肤的活性成分(hepes & salicyclic acid)及积雪草组成,这款超轻量的面部精华液承诺在任何时候都能让肌肤水润、年轻并让您显得容光焕发。
  • 4.8 发件人
  • 20 点评

点评

21/11/2019
Because you are worth it
After using this micro essence I feel my skin more brighter and my pigmentation visible.. this micro essence can using 2way As toner and spray mist as before and after makeup can using or just hydrated skin also can help your makeup long lasting
19/11/2019
The Best Essence Ever
Been tried this product for a 2 weeks and very impressed with the result. My skin feel so soft. It absorbed into the skin very quickly, safe a lot time.
14/11/2019
Really Love it!
At first i tried this products few days i feel its really did the hydrated job very well. and secondly when i use cotton to apply on my face i can see the dirt from my face are transfer to the cotton! which other toner cant. so i really feel this essence toner did a very good job. definately will buy again!
07/11/2019
L'OREAL
The consistency that’s just slightly thicker than water and feels extremely refreshing on skin. But what impresses me most is the speed the product gets absorbed. My skin feels plumper and more moisturised, and looks fresher right after application. Overall, I like how the product feels on my skin and am happy that I was able to see its benefits within two weeks of use. It definitely lives up to the hype we’ve been hearing!
24/10/2019
The best product
Semua produk daripada loreal memang serasi dengan kulit saya. Bau memang best. Kesan pun positif. Terima kasih loreal
24/10/2019
best momment
Very good, can feel my face glowing..smooth. what to say..my pimples scar was fade. I don't know what to say, the best is my skin normally very oily but know when I use this product...it;s reduce.. that's the most important to me
23/10/2019
L'Oreal Paris' Revitalift Crystal Micro-Essence best
L'Oreal Paris' Revitalift Crystal Micro-Essence menyebabkan kulit saya terasa lembut dan anjal serta mengurangkan kekeringan diwajah saya. Tesksturnya ringan, tidak melekit dan senang menyerap dikulit saya serta mudah untuk digunakan. Harumannya juga wangi dan saya sukakannya.
16/10/2019
Revitalift loreal paris
Saya baru try pakai 2x produk ni...Rasa best n lembut je kulit bila pakai...x melekit n yg penting baunya wangi...
15/10/2019
Best Essence Ever!
This is by the far the best essence ever. Not only did it accelerate my skin’s renewal but it light and watery texture that allows quick absorption keeps my skin hydrated! I would highly recommend this!
11/10/2019
Terbaik
Semua produk daripada loreal memang tidak pernah menghampakan... Sangat sesuai dengan kulit yang bermasalah. Seperti penuaan... Kerana ia dapat menegangkan wajah... Bau yang memikat hati... Pasti tertarik untuk mencuba... Terima kasih loreal
11/10/2019
Skin goals
Very lightweight and hydrating. Keep my skin looking plump and moist. Hope to achieve crystal clear/glass skin with continuous use.
09/10/2019
good recommendation
This product help me achieve better skin quality as wellas enough hydration for my skin
07/10/2019
superb
I've been using the loreal red essence before. But this product is comes in more better formula than before. Like the red one, its not sticky and easily absorb. smell so nice and great to use for having a flawless skin
05/10/2019
Sangat best
Product ni sangat bagus untuk melindungi kulit dan baunya pon wangi...saya sangat suka...
05/10/2019
kulit lembut sentiasa
bagus untuk kulit saya dan saya rasa ceria dan segar dan kulit semakin lembut dan berkilauan.

问答

正在加载

类似产品