Best Foods Mayonnaise Real

4.8 5 0 151 151 Bring out the best in your salads with best foods mayonnaise. 100% natural containing whole egg.
Best Foods Mayonnaise Real

Reviews

09/06/2023
Best mayo ever!!
I think everyone I no loves best foods! It goes on everything and I mean everything! So tasty it’s the best mayo u can buy
08/09/2022
The go to mayo
I would think best foods is most people's favourite mayonnaise it definitely is in my family great with sandwiches, hot chips salads, wraps, burgers, fish. has a great crearmy taste
14/08/2022
good bargain for the price and size
Good bargain for the price and size. I've tried it with all sorts of salad dressings and dips.
14/05/2022
perfect for salads
My mom uses this and now i cant make salads without it
08/04/2022
Love it
The only brand of mayo i buy unless its out of stock i will buy pams or make my own that is no were near as good as this.dont recommend changing anything at all.
17/11/2021
BEST MAYO EVER!!!
This mayo is the creamiest ever! Best taste! Works with everything! Always have a spare in the pantry
01/09/2021
Simply The Best
Better than all rest. Creamy delicious real mayo. No oily taste . Only one to buy there is no comparison.
22/08/2021
Best mayo ever!!
I love best foods mayo in my opinion it's the best mayo on the market. It just has such a nice creamy taste. Couldn't be better
15/08/2021
Best Food Mayonnaise
This is my preferred product from the Countdown range. Creamy thick and lasts a while.
02/08/2021
Best Mayo Evet
Love this Mayo, the taste the consistency it’s just perfect with everything
16/07/2021
Best Mayo
Best mayo ever. Been using since NZ out on the shelves. Only seen in two sizes. I recommend it to be in a glass jar however.
14/06/2021
Best Mayo- all in the name
The only mayo I will ever buy. By far the best in my personal opinion. Everyone that I have suggested this mayo brand to, have absolutely loved it and remain in love with it.
08/06/2021
Best Mayo Ever!!!
This mayo in our entire family is as per it's name - the 'BEST'. We absolutely love it and nothing else comes close to even being compared to it. It is always the only brand we reach for, but if for some reason it's not on the shelf, we'll travel to another store just to get it.
27/05/2021
Best Foods Mayonnaise is a staple in most homes
Best Foods Mayonnaise is a staple in most homes. its thick creamy and gos with alot of stuff
14/05/2021
Simply the best flavor
Our household never runs out of best foods. Salads would never taste the same. We use this as a dressing for our Keto salads and also as an a (secret) ingredient for stuffed eggs for lunch boxes. Always has to be the biggest jar we can get each time we do a grocery shop.

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products