4.4 5 0 64 64 NIVEA Fresh Power 0% Aluminium (ACH) gives a fresh feeling all day long – with a masculine, ocean scent. The aluminium free (ACH) formula is lightweight and quick to dry, while offering 48 hours of effective deodorant protection that cares for your skin. An invigorating balance of citrus and ocean scents keep you smelling and feeling fresh all day long.
  • 4.4 from
  • 64 Reviews

Reviews

03/06/2019
Love my new roll on
My litmus test of ascertaining if the roll on is for me is quite easy : I apply it after a shower, and then get onto do chores around the house that make me perspire a lot. In this instance, my chore was digging a trench around my back garden with a spade. It was quite sunny whole day, but I must say I am impressed with the roll on. There were no bad odors, I felt a bit cool around my underarms most of the day. I think the ingredients in this deo keep that cool sensation on, and that keeps you afresh. I do have sensitive skin, but had no issues with the deo so I guess that's another thumbs up from me. Overall, I love it.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/06/2019
♡♡♡♡♡
Mywas quite surprised how heavy the roll-on wash. It came in a clear glass bottle, with clear liquid inside. It immediately had a "premium" feel to it. I know certain plastics are recyclable, butoOn Once you open the lid, the fresh ocean fragrance already makes you feel clean and revived. It goes on very easily without leaving any residue and stickiness. Although its "48Hr" protection, I think its safe to safe it can be used daily after your shower.Nivea Men Aluminium Free is safe and healthy for my body.
  • Home Tested with free product
02/06/2019
Roll on
Worked well, the roller was smooth. Smells quite fresh.
  • Home Tested with free product
02/06/2019
Done exactly as it said
since i started using this i smell fresh for longer i only had to use this once. I normally use deodrants sprays and work in a very physical job and could never find anything that stood the test of my job so to find something that works and does as it says is great. This will be my number one deodrant from now on
  • Home Tested with free product
02/06/2019
Rollons
I never did really feel fresh, compared to other roll ons. The smell of freshness/coolness was also non existent. I did not sweat so that's a good sign.
  • Home Tested with free product
31/05/2019
nivea roll on does work well!!
easy roll on lasts a long time.........smells nice.....half chemical free....it just works well
  • Home Tested with free product
31/05/2019
Highly recommended roll on
I am a really bad sweater and struggle to find a good roll on that stops me sweating and does not leave horrible white marks I am really happy with this product and will be purchasing in the future as my go to roll on
  • Home Tested with free product
30/05/2019
Nivea mens roll on
Very easy to apply. Does not leave any sticky residue.
  • Home Tested with free product
30/05/2019
Great product to use
This was really easy to use it wasn’t sticky or easily clogged when applying. It smells really nice and I felt fresh all day. I highly recommend it.
  • Home Tested with free product
30/05/2019
Great smell - terrible product.
I was most disappointed with this product. Firstly I’d start with a massive positive. The smell of the roll on was fantastic - the quality that I’d expect from Nivea. However the negatives outweigh the positives. The products takes ages to dry - it recommends not dressing until the products is dry. The protection against sweat from this product is next to 0. I applied and tried the product several times to find that within 2 hours I was sweating and had a The horrible BO smell.
  • Home Tested with free product
30/05/2019
Very good product
I really liked the roll on deodorant, it worked very well the only issue I had with it was I was not that keen on the fragrance
  • Home Tested with free product
30/05/2019
Fresh Scent, Fresh Welcome ...
It's a great look, a great size and a great wear, the NIVEA MEN , is your wear to wear roll on deodorant, it lasts long from the get go with a scent that escalates the longer it's worn, a little sticky to apply but with that a strong and masculine scent then your given a long lasting performance, the stickiness is a small price to pay for the content and application of this deodorant as it's a way to feel fresh and aluminium free and as it says, a fresh power roll on that gives a refreshing way to wear roll on's !
  • Home Tested with free product
30/05/2019
Disappointed with smell and texture
Very disappointing, seem to irritate my armpit . Smell didn’t seem to last even though it says 48hr protection. Compared to my normal roll on I will not be changing sadly.
  • Home Tested with free product
29/05/2019
Deoderant Roll on
it smells really nice and does not leave residue.. good product
  • Home Tested with free product
29/05/2019
Surprisingly ok
I normally use a spray on deoderant and wouldnt think twice about a roll on, but this was surprisingly ok. It lasts and its free from aluminium which is a plus
  • Home Tested with free product

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products