4.8 5 0 86 86 NIVEA SUN Kids Protect & Care Pocket Size Sun Lotion provides children with highly effective UVA/UVB protection. This handy pocket size sunscreen that is easy to take wherever you go.
  • 4.8 from
  • 86 Reviews

Reviews

21/07/2019
NIVEA Pocket size
I always buy this Nivea Sun cream when I go on holidays its perfect for kids and everyone I do recommend to anyone friends and family
  • Home Tested with free product
21/07/2019
Perfect size
Perfect size for days out to fit in your bag not to big to carry around, smells amazing goes on nice and easy I didn’t notice any stains on clothing after use
  • Home Tested with free product
21/07/2019
Review of kids Nivea sun lotion
I used Nivea sun kids protect for my 4, 6 and 10 year old. It is in a very handy pocket size to put in my handbag for use throughout the day. It gives immediate sun protection which is great. The kids said it felt a bit sticky on though and it had a thick consistency so takes a bit of rubbing in
  • Home Tested with free product
19/07/2019
Happy to recommend
Easy to rub in, moisturising. My 10 year old son could put it on himself. Suitable for his sensitive skin, did not cause a rash or any irritation at all.
  • Home Tested with free product
17/07/2019
Thumbs up for Nivea
This Handy sun cream bottle is amazing just pop it in your bag or pocket and hey presto you have all round protection on the go! It really does what it says on the bottle my little one doesn’t burn but does go red in the sun especially when in and out of the water but the Nivea sun cream kept her skin well protected and rubbed in so easy when applied and reapplied and it smells great so thumbs up all round
  • Home Tested with free product
17/07/2019
Handy little product
I thought this was a great handy little product to keep in my bag to use to top up the kids whilst out and about. It applied really easy and rubbed in great and I thought it was a great barrier against the sun It didn't leave the kids feeling sticky after use either
  • Home Tested with free product
17/07/2019
Excellent , compact accessible bottle
Ideal for days out! Compact bottle easy to put in handbag! Excellent product ! Children did not burn! Only downside is it does seem to come off a little easy in the water
  • Home Tested with free product
17/07/2019
Handy sized and easy to apply
Fantastic for throwing in a bag and heading out for the day with the kids. Great smelling and feels good on the skin!
  • Home Tested with free product
17/07/2019
Great sun protection for kids
I love this handy little tub of sun cream for my children. It's a great size to slip in your bag when out and about. The sun cream soaks in really quickly and is not sticky. It lasts well in water which is great with the hot weather as my kids are in the pool all the time. The high 50 factor gives me confidence that my children are really well protected from the sun and it's harmful rays. It has a lovely fragrance too. My kids are very happy to use this product.
  • Home Tested with free product
17/07/2019
Tessa
Nivea Sun Protection is a number 1 in my family. I love the light texture and really good protection, and the pocket size is perfect to school or short trip.
  • Home Tested with free product
17/07/2019
Fab product
Handy size to keep handbag, glove compartment. Easy opening, smooth nt bitty, soaks in well. Kids loved it, nice clean frangance.
  • Home Tested with free product
16/07/2019
Brilliant
Perfect handbag sized suncream for on the go, also really handy to leave in child’s school bag so they can also apply as my child’s school won’t help with this. No burning and no stains so far on clothes
  • Home Tested with free product
16/07/2019
Easy peasy
The kids havent been burned after a delightful sports day,( which makes a change). Goes on really well too. And easy to apply
  • Home Tested with free product
16/07/2019
Little bottle of protection.
Great for keeping in my handbag to travel light when on unexpected journeys out in the sun. Not too greasy or thick. Keeps my son protected from burning.
  • Home Tested with free product
16/07/2019
Nivea suncream 50
We had few hot days the last few day so decided to test the Nivea sun kids suncream spf50+ I found it went on well and didnt streak and was good for in the pool as the kids came in and out and they still didn't burn
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products