4.2 5 0 130 130
NEUTROGENA® Healthy Skin Radiant Primer + Serum
  • 4.2 from
  • 130 Reviews

Reviews

14/01/2020
Amazing quality!
I really like the NEUTROGENA Healthy Skin Radiant Primer + Serum. I have been using it for a few weeks now. It has become my favorite to use. I put it on in the morning before I do my makeup. It gives me a smooth finish to start with. It only takes seconds to dry once it goes on. It leaves my skin feeling soft and protected from my makeup. It also gives a nice glow if I just want to put on with out foundation. I highly recommend NEUTROGENA® Healthy Skin Radiant Primer + Serum.
  • Home Tested with free product
13/01/2020
Usually like Neutrogena products....
I didn't really find this product helpful. I thought that it went on smooth, but didn't provide any primer like results. Also, after about 8 hours of wearing it, my skin felt oily and needed to be washed. Not for me.
  • Home Tested with free product
13/01/2020
Very nice
Very nice product. A little too much glitter for everyday wear.
  • Home Tested with free product
12/01/2020
Neutrogena Radiant Primer and Serum
I have been using the sample of Neutrogena Healthy Skin Radiant Primer and Serum for a few weeks now, and it's great! It does not feel heavy on my skin, and provides smooth coverage on my face.
  • Home Tested with free product
10/01/2020
Shimmering primer or stand alone serum
Neutrogena's radiant primer & serum is an interesting product. It can be a primer under your foundation (or mixed with it) or on its own. It has a very minimal scent which I appreciate and while the bottle looks tan, the serum is very thin and matches a wide range of skin tones. On a down side, personally, I find it to have too much glitter and it gives more of a sparkle than a glow with a very fine microglitter akin to a thin layer of a shimmer shadow. I could definitely see this as a subtle liquid highlight or an overall shimmer if that's your target look.
  • Home Tested with free product
10/01/2020
Not perfect for me
I love the pearlescent color of the primer, but I was expecting it to smell nice as well. It doesn't have a scent, though. I understand that the product will be more liquid, but I do prefer the primer I've been using, which feels like a light lotion. I use a makeup sponge to apply my facial products, and this serum doesn't work as well with it. The serum has a dropper, from which the serum could be applied to my fingers then face. If Neutrogena tweaks this product or has another primer, I would definitely buy and try it.
  • Home Tested with free product
09/01/2020
Beauty shines
I loved how light this felt on my face. The primer made my face glow! I loved it.
  • Home Tested with free product
09/01/2020
Recommend
I like that the primer and serum didn’t leave my face feeling masked.
  • Home Tested with free product
08/01/2020
Glow Yourself
I found this easy to apply and thought the included dropper was a great way to effectively remove the product from the bottle and control how much was distributed. I loved the subtle glow it gave to my face when I used it either before applying my makeup, or afterwards. The sparkle tint to my hands, though, is another story, so make sure to wash your hands well after application.
  • Home Tested with free product
08/01/2020
Prime & Glow
Product is lightweight, smooth, non greasy and easily blended giving an even base with a nice glow. A must have in my daily beauty routine.
  • Home Tested with free product
07/01/2020
Radiant!!
This product made my skin so radiant and soft. It was a great addition under my foundation.
  • Home Tested with free product
07/01/2020
Nothing special
It wasn’t a bad product, but I don’t feel there was anything to special about it. It was lightweight and didn’t feel like it was clogging my pores, and I didn’t have any reactions to it. But I don’t feel like it did anything to prime my skin, not did it make it seem any healthier or more radiant.
  • Home Tested with free product
07/01/2020
Light & FANTASTIC for your everyday face
At first the application was a bit wonky, then once I got the hang of it, easy peasy. The way that the Neutrogena Healthy Skin Radiant Primer + Serum was able to not only look GREAT on my face, it felt light and fantastic. It lasted quite well through my shift at work and didn’t rub off onto my uniform either. I was very pleased. It actually felt like I wasn’t wearing anything on my face.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/01/2020
Neutrogena skin radiant primer serum
I’ve tried Neutrogena healthy skin radiant primer+serum after my skincare regimen in the morning and by itself after clean face. I liked that it’s easy to apply and slides easy on the face. Feels very light even after wearing foundation. The only reason for 4 stars is because it left my face little shinier than I like my skin to look like. Other than that, it works great under makeup or alone.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/01/2020
Great if starting a moisturizing routine
The Neutrogena primer+serum did what it said it would. I already follow a moisturizing process daily and always before applying makeup, so I didn’t really see any difference between what I already do and using the product.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products