Neutrogena Hydro Boost Hydrating Cleansing Gel Fragrance-Free

4.7 5 0 281 281 Gently and thoroughly cleanse skin while boosting hydration with Neutrogena Hydro Boost Fragrance-Free Hydrating Facial Cleansing Gel.
Neutrogena Hydro Boost Hydrating Cleansing Gel Fragrance-Free

Reviews

29/04/2022
Love it
Neutrogena Hydro Boost Hydrating Cleansing Gel Fragrance-Free Is great. I will definitely be buying it in the near future
  • Home Tested with free product
18/04/2022
A clean face with no bad chemicals
I use this to cleanse my face first and it does an amazing job removing the makeup that I have . I use foundations that are medium coverage and by one wash I am good. It’s also free from Parabens and other harsh chemicals that are linked to cancer and other health related issues. I have sensitive skin and it worked for me.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/04/2022
It’s the best
I have been using Neutrogena Hydro Boost Hydrating Cleansing Gel for a while and I absolutely love it. Leaves my skin hydrated soft and supple. No looking back.
  • Home Tested with free product
31/03/2022
Hydrating though doesn't foam much
The texture is like clear watery gel. It doesn't foam much but cleans well, gentle & hydrating. It also wash easily & there's no residue.
  • Home Tested with free product
29/03/2022
Works great but not the best at MU removing
I love the way it leaves my skin feeling. It’s not the best At removing makeup but does leave your skin moisturized.
  • Home Tested with free product
28/03/2022
Gentle foaming cleanser
This is a fantastic cleaning gel that foams up nicely when a bit of water is added. It goes on incredibly gentle and afterwards, I feel really clean. My pores feel great and my face doesn't feel tight at all. Highly recommended.
  • Home Tested with free product
27/03/2022
Neutrogena Hydro Boost
Neutrogena Hydro Boost Cleansing Gel is very light and foams up well. It has a light subtle clean scent. The cleaning gel leaves your skin feeling skin feeling deeply clean, refreshed, and not dried out like a lot of other gel cleansers.
  • Home Tested with free product
27/03/2022
Easy to apply and rinse off
I have oily skin and this cleansing gel didn't dry my face out after I used it even after rinsing with warm water. It claims to be hydrating but I'm honestly not sure if it was on my skin. I like how easy it is to apply, rinse off, and didn't leave a residue on my skin after rising with water just once. It also removed the oil from my face after a whole day of not washing it since the morning time.
  • Home Tested with free product
27/03/2022
Perfect for sensitive skin
I'm always looking for products that are gentle on the skin, and my skin is at a very sensitive point right now. A little of this cleanser goes a long way, in the shower I pumped about 2 times, rubbed on my hands and basically massaged my face with it for a few seconds and rinsed off, I was happy that I didn't feel any burning or dryness, my skin felt clean, hydrated and no reaction whatsoever, it is a very mild/gentle cleanser, that I can easily use every day morning and night. Highly recommend for all skin types.
  • Home Tested with free product
27/03/2022
Fantastic Gel Cleanser
This is a very nice gel cleanser. I love the fact that it is fragrance free. The texture of this gel is great and it emulsifies and cleanses away really well. This gets off light makeup but you may need to double cleanse to get heavier duty makeup off. This reminds me a lot of the dermalogica gel cleanser
  • Home Tested with free product
26/03/2022
Neutrogena Hydro Boost Cleanser
This is a good basic cleanser for me. I didn't feel like it provided a lot of moisture, but it seems to clean well and I like that its fragrance-free.
  • Home Tested with free product
26/03/2022
Face feels dry & tight
As a working wife and mother, I work 12-14 hours a day and when I get home I just want to wash all the makeup and "worry" away. I generally use the same 2 cleansers I've been using for years; but, a friend recommended Neutrogena's Hydro Boost Cleansing Gel and I decided to try it. While it’s a super gentle, foamy cleanser, my face and skin do not feel completely clean after I use it; instead, I feel as if there is a dry, chalky residue left on my skin. After my skin completely dries, my skin feels really tight and dry. YUK! Such a great company, pretty bad product!
  • Home Tested with free product
26/03/2022
Great Product
The help desk lanzer is amazing for my dry, sensitive skin. I use it in my day and night time routine and use it as a double cleanser as well. After use my skin feels hydrated and clean. I didn't experience no tightening or dried out feeling which is a plus for me. I love the pump feature on the bottle, it gives me the right amount with 2 pumps and I can see how much cleanser is left. Overall will purchase very soon.
  • Home Tested with free product
26/03/2022
Better than other brands
This pedicure is much better than other similar brands. It cleans great, leaves my skin moisturized and does not leave it dry or tense. I enjoy the scent and it is easy to apply and glides in your skin.
  • Home Tested with free product
26/03/2022
Good Cleanser
Amazing foaming cleanser for daily use perfect for my dry skin gives extreme hydration to my usual dry skin it certainly makes my skin more relaxed ,less irritated and supple love it
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products