MAKEUP BY MARIO - SoftSculpt® Transforming Skin Enhancer

4.5 5 0 21 21 This weightless balm warms, tints, and visibly evens tone while nourishing skin to transform your complexion. This three-in-one enhancer is a solid balm, skin tint, and creamy bronzer all in one. Featuring six universal shades, this formula is non-comedogenic and offers sheer coverage for a dewy finish.
MAKEUP BY MARIO - SoftSculpt® Transforming Skin Enhancer

Reviews

02-02-2024
Blends beautifully
I have this product from Make up by Mario. I use it often I find it blends beautifully and has I skin like finish. That is seamless. I would recommend make up by Mario products . A bit pricey but nice product.
29-01-2024
Mmmmmmmmm
This is my first review of a product and I have to say these new products are amazing! I actually use the light shade all over my face which blended out any imperfections and gave me a nice smooth appearance. I then use the shade light medium as a subtle contour followed by the transforming skin perfector and the results are AMAZING. I don’t even need to use any primer/foundation or anything. Made my makeup routine so simple and comes out with the perfect smooth glow!!
19-12-2023
Perfect for a natural sculpt
I was blown away by this bronzer, I usually dont use them since most dont match my natural make-up finish that I want but this was the most perfect dewy and healthy glow look. It doesnt pick up product or cling on to acne or dry patches and its very seamless in blending. Definitely will be repurchasing and would recommend for my clean girl aesthetic girlies
23-11-2023
Great
I love this product so much! It is a high end product
06-11-2023
Glowy goddess
I LOVE this product! I have a shade for both winter and summer, and I use this year round- it’s THAT good. It blends flawlessly in the skin, adding warmth and such a beautiful glow. Would absolutely recommend this!
23-10-2023
Blends perfectly!
I love this product, it blends perfectly and is super buttery!
19-10-2023
Merveilleux
J'adore cette poudre elle couvre bien facile à appliquer format qui s'amène partout
12-10-2023
Love it so much
I got this product for Christmas last year, and IT'S AMAZING. It's so subtle and creamy, looks exactly like my skin. My only complaint is that it runs out fast :( because I use it so much.
12-10-2023
Love it
Absolutely love my foundation from Makeup by Mario. The coverage and blendability is so on point and long lasting. Plays nicely with other products and price wise falls in line!
29-09-2023
Love it
This product is so amazing. The color is great and the texture is amazing, skin like. Most other ones I’ve tried are cakey. I think improvements would be more products.
25-07-2023
flawless skin
everytime i used this i have flawless looking skin. i absolutely love this brand.
28-06-2023
It’s okay
This is an okay bronzer it’s good for when you want to go for a more natural look. It applies smoothly and it’s very buildable. It does not last a long time.
13-04-2023
If you're debating. Do it. SO gorgeous!
Price: $38 CAD Product amount: 5g (~$7.6 per gram) Shade: Light medium I purchased this product about 3 months ago, and since then I have not put it down ONCE. Its just so beautiful, easy to use and honestly leaves the most healthy, natural and perfect glow/bronzed radiance to your face. I use it on no makeup days, full makeup days , on my face and neck and just never fails to impress me. My mom (mid 50s, with more mature skin) has also used this product, and absolutely LOVES this stuff, she always looks so glowy and stunning. Almost like a glow from within type of effect on the skin. Highly recommend to anyone looking for an everyday, simple bronzer for an unbeatable glow! Pros: - Easy to use and ALWAYS looks good - Pretty good shade selection - Gives the skin a very healthy and bronzed radiance - LOVE Makeup by Mario <3 Cons: - Not too pigmented (preferred, as the coverage is buildable) - Not much comes in the product (only 5g) so price per gram is pretty expensive
14-01-2023
A gorgeous tint for a 'tanned' face
Few people have a skin colour lighter than mine, and even I am impressed with the ability for this balmy bronzer to appear natural on my skin. In the winter it may be a tad too golden, but in the summer it is perfection. It glides effortlessly over my skin, and works beautifully with whatever makeup or skincare I wear under or over it. It also yields a subtle, gorgeous glow on my cheeks, but it can also be set with a powder bronzer on top for some extra staying power. Cream products do not tend to last as long, but they often wear better throughout the day and particularly in the summer, especially on oily skin. However, its balmy texture would please even the most driest of faces. It's a gorgeous product, and I hope they come out with more contour-like colours so I can use it in the winter, too. A must try!
05-11-2022
It’s good
I don’t find this makeup lasts long but I will say that it’s easy to find matches for your skin as they have a lot of different shades. I also believe that it is very light on the skin and does not make your skin look cakey

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products