Neutrogena - Hydro Boost Gel Face Cream SPF 25

4.6 5 0 129 129 Help protect your skin from dryness caused by environmental stressors, with NEUTROGENA® Hydro Boost Gel Face Cream SPF 25. Suitable for all skin types, this hydrating water gel helps fight the signs of tired, dull-looking skin. This moisturizer provides broad spectrum UVA/UVB protection. Boost moisture with a complex of purified hyaluronic acid, which acts as a sponge for dry skin by absorbing up to 1,000 times its weight in water. The hydrating water gel sunscreen also contains antioxidants. The lightweight, non-comedogenic, alcohol-, and oil-free formula can be applied alone or under makeup. For best results, combine NEUTROGENA® Hydro Boost Gel Cream SPF 25 with other products in the NEUTROGENA® Hydro Boost collection.
Neutrogena - Hydro Boost Gel Face Cream SPF 25

Reviews

12-06-2024
Hydrating
One of my first hydrating moisturizers . I loved it so much but you should use it with an item that cares for acne. it does amazing work together
07-06-2024
Love this
I love most of NEUTROGENA products. They always works well. It's so hydrating and not thick on face. Texture is great.
08-05-2024
Light and hydrating
Mixture of gel and cream is perfect. Light but hydrating.
06-05-2024
Hydration!
As someone who struggles with dry, dehydrated skin that's prone to flakiness and irritation, I was eager to try a product that promised to provide long-lasting hydration without feeling heavy or greasy. What Works: Lightweight and Non-Greasy: The gel-like texture of this cream is incredibly lightweight and non-greasy, making it perfect for everyday use. Deep Hydration: The Hydro Boost formula delivers on its promise to provide long-lasting hydration, leaving my skin feeling soft, supple, and refreshed all day long. SPF 25 Protection: I appreciate the added bonus of SPF 25 protection, which gives me peace of mind knowing that my skin is protected from UV rays.
17-04-2024
Moisturizing but thin
I wanted a gel moisturizer for my dry skin but this was not the right one. I have very dry skin and wanted to try gel moisturizers. This moisturizer did not keep my skin hydrated for long. Also, the fragrance is strong which can irritate sensitive skin like mine. However, I think it would be good for people with more oily/less sensitive skin.
17-04-2024
I like it
I like this moisturizer. It’s very lightweight and not greasy at all. Has a nice scent to it but not overpowering. Hydrates very nicely. I also have the nighttime one too they work great together.
02-04-2024
I like it!
I recently tried Neutrogena's Hydro Boost Gel Face Cream SPF 25, and I must say, I'm thoroughly impressed! Not only does it provide essential sun protection with SPF 25, but its lightweight gel formula feels incredibly refreshing on the skin. It absorbs quickly without leaving any greasy residue, making it perfect for daily wear under makeup. Overall, I highly recommend this product for anyone looking for a reliable sunscreen moisturizer that delivers on its promises.
22-03-2024
Neutrogena
I like the way it feels on the face, my face wash is really dry and feels uncomfortable, but the face cream really help, and my skin feels good. i really like it and have been using it for a while
08-03-2024
I like it
So far I like the texture and it seems to be hydrating my dry skin. I have also oily skin and there's been no issue with this cream making it oily. It's very light actually. More than I thought. So far I would buy again
02-03-2024
Great product!
I recently added the Neutrogena Hydro Boost Daily Gel Cream Exfoliating Cleanser to my routine, and it's now a favorite with a solid 5/5 stars. This gem stands out for its unique blend of exfoliation and hydration. The gentle beads remove dead skin cells, leaving my face incredibly smooth, and the infusion of hyaluronic acid ensures lasting hydration. The gel texture is delightful, easily lathering up for an invigorating feel. Unlike other cleansers, it maintains the perfect balance, avoiding any dry or tight sensation. My skin feels clean, refreshed, and remarkably soft after each use. Regular use has visibly improved my skin's texture and radiance. This cleanser effectively removes impurities without stripping away essential moisture. It's a refreshing addition to my skincare routine, delivering noticeable results without any drawbacks. Highly recommended!
07-02-2024
Good Product!
Really good product! this is very soft and light on my skin, no greacy finish. I love that de FPS is in the same cream that I use each morning. My very sensitive skin tolerate the cream
28-01-2024
Hydra-fantastic
This is exceptional. I have dry skin. I have a BoxyCharm subscription but I didn't get a good hydrating moisturizer and I needed one. And I really love Neutrogena products. So I bought this and it is amazing. It really gets sucked up by those tiny little pores, but doesn't later dry out. I use it in the morning and night after cleansing and my face stays moisturized 24 hours without feeling oily. It's cooling effect is wonderful at night and it works on the whole facial area.
25-01-2024
My favourite moisturizer
I’ve been using this product for years on my face and it’s by far my favourite moisturizer that I’ve tried! It works great on my combination skin and blends well with makeup and my other skincare. It feels light on the skin without leaving behind a greasy residue and doesn’t feel too thick.
17-01-2024
Not as hydrating
I have dry skin. I bought this product in a sale. I had expected great hydration because of the presence of hyaluronic acid. But I was disappointed that this moisturizer was not meant for me. It did not cause any reactions or make me break out. But it did not moisturize well. My skin felt dry and tight even after double application. It may work well with other skin types.
07-01-2024
My go to face cream
I’ve used this product for years now and I absolutely love that it is a water based gel. Regular creams make my face greasy and can cause breakouts but not with this product. 100% recommend

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products