SAFI Youth Gold Lifting 24K Gold Essence

4.6 5 0 20 20 Water-based and pH balanced hydrating treatment essence that locks in moisture, provides immediate hydration and restores bounce to dry skin caused by loss of elasticity. Formulated with Triple Gold youth restoring actives and Hyaluronic Acid that offer intense moisture power, improved elasticity and overall texture for hydrated, supple and lifted skin.
SAFI Youth Gold Lifting 24K Gold Essence

Reviews

14/09/2021
Because it contains HA
My skin feels supple and firmer after apply this product. It attracts me to buy because the HA ingredient.
11/08/2021
My Skin become more softer
i use Gold essence for 2 months and my skin become more softer and more even skin tone.
04/08/2021
terbaik
Water-based and pH balanced hydrating treatment essence that locks in moisture, provides immediate hydration and restores bounce to dry skin caused by loss of elasticity. Formulated with Triple Gold youth restoring actives and Hyaluronic Acid that offer intense moisture power, improved elasticity and overall texture for hydrated, supple and lifted skin.
27/07/2021
I love it! Yet somehow not really suitable with me
Love love love. The smell is nice! I have oily face. This product helps me a bit. But the texture a bit watery and runny. Wish the product absorb faster into the skin rather than leave it slightly oily maybe due to my skin type too.
05/07/2021
hydrating and lifting
i purchased it a few times for the past few years.it hydrates my skin and i feel my smile lines are less now.it also lift my sagging skin.the only problem with this essence is it smells too strong and people who is allergic to fragrance might cannot tolerate to it
28/06/2021
Cantik berseri bersama safi rania gold essence
I really love this product, this product really make my face glow and reduce my wrinkles ^^
26/06/2021
Set as Makeup base
I use this product as my makeup base. It turns that my makeup are smoother and not crack. I love it and it smells good as well :)
05/06/2021
Serum pilihan terbaik untuk kulit wajah sy
Saya telah mencuba SAFI Youth Gold Lifting 24K Golden Elixir selama 14hari ternyata kesanya amat ketara pada kulit wajah saya ..pigmentasi,garis-garis halus dan kulit kusam makin berkurangan! Sangat teruja dengan hasil yang konsisten dan ianya tidak berminyak.Ramuan bahan yang terbaik sangat selamat digunakan. Teksturnya sangat ringan memberikan hasil kulit yang sihat,anjal dan paling penting anti penuaan.Kulit lebih berseri dengan dwiserum yang hebat ini dan menjadi salah satu produk pilihan dalam rutin harian saya...
10/05/2021
Best dwiserum ever
Saya telah mencuba SAFI Youth Gold Lifting 24K Golden Elixir selama 14hari ternyata kesanya amat ketara pada kulit wajah saya ..pigmentasi,garis-garis halus dan kulit kusam makin berkurangan! Sangat teruja dengan hasil yang konsisten dan ianya tidak berminyak.Ramuan bahan yang terbaik sangat selamat digunakan. Teksturnya sangat ringan memberikan hasil kulit yang sihat,anjal dan paling penting anti penuaan.Kulit lebih berseri dengan dwiserum yang hebat ini dan menjadi salah satu produk pilihan dalam rutin harian saya...Terima kasih @hometesterclubmy kerana memilih saya mencuba serum terbaik ini . #htcmyxSAFIGoldenElixir #SAFIMalaysia #SAFIYouthGold #hometesterclubmy
08/05/2021
Produk bagus tapi tidak sesuai untuk saya
Produk berbau wangi, meresap kulit dengan cepat. Tekstur pun x melekit. Ok la. Tapi kulit saya xsesuai.. saya pakai muka saya naik jerawat.
29/04/2021
SAFI YOUTH GOLD
sangat-sangat berpuas hati dengan produk ini kerana menjadikan kulit wajah saya menjadi lembab sentiasa. love sangat.
21/04/2021
not suitable with me
Love the smell but not really suitable for my skin type
15/04/2021
safi essence
it hydrated my skin very well leaving my skin feeling moist and plump.it is fast-absorbed too.
12/04/2021
Moisturizer.
I've used it for months before. It works well as a moisturizer which made my skin plumper and more supple.
10/04/2021
Very refreshing
I wearing this before. It helps to get a clear skin. And avoid from pimples. Plus, the smell is so good🤭

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products