Lucky Me! La Paz Batchoy Instant Noodle Soup

4.9 5 0 276 276 Supreme La Paz Batchoy Instant Noodle Soup. Delicious noodle soup made with pork innards and beef loin that is stewed in a shrimp or chicken broth.
Lucky Me! La Paz Batchoy Instant Noodle Soup

Reviews

08/02/2022
Noodles of lucky me supreme
Di ko po alam kung saan pwedeng mag review about this product kasi nung nag search ako dito ako pinunta. I tried this and yung bulalo flavor, di ko alam kung bakit pero parang nagbago yung noodles niya simula nung nagbago yung packaging. Ang sticky na niya and para kang kumakain ng rubber (something ganon). Sana makarating tong review sa lucky me supreme page talaga and sana bumalik na sa dati yung noodles.
24/01/2022
Instant init partner
Ito yung isa sa cup noodles na madalas binibili namin sa bahay man or mapa byahe. Masarap siya. Tapos nakakagutom ang amoy nito.
21/12/2021
la paz
easy to prepare. affordable. swak sa budget na masarap
17/11/2021
eat it while it's hot
Para samadaliang pang-tanggal ng gutom, mainit na tubig lang ang kailangan. Kainin ang noodles at inumin ang sabaw habang mainit-init pa. Malasa, masarap kainin.
15/09/2021
Best lampalipas gutom
One of the best pampalipas ng gutom when im not at home. Usually i buy this when im on the road and if maulan or malamig.
31/08/2021
La paz batchoy
this is very convenient breakfast or merienda and it really tastes good! i also like that they have little bits for you to munch on that makes you think of an actual batchoy soup. you can add crackers and your meal is complete.
15/08/2021
So fantastic and ready to go!
I love the taste of La Paz Batchoy and it is so fantastic that it comes on a cup noodles flavored. When rushing going to work I can easily prepare it as my breakfast. Even I'm at work during night shift, it awakens me and be on the go!
13/07/2021
Comfort food
I love this noodles as this serves as my comfort food especially at night since I work from home. The taste is not too salty and oily. It's like you're eating the real la paz batchoy
08/07/2021
lapaz noodles
Sobrang favorite namen tong product na ito, napakasarap at malinamnam, hinding hindi kame magsasawa na kumain ng lapaz product 😊
13/06/2021
Yummy
Pwedeng pwede lalo na kung babyahe, masarap lalo na with egg.
08/05/2021
Highly recommend this!
Taste perfect with boiled egg on top and evaporated milk.
06/05/2021
All new packaging
Love the all new packaging for lucky me la paz batchoy. new look, same taste.
03/05/2021
Worth it to Buy
Go-to instant noodles to sa mga bumabiyahe ng malayo lalo na papunta sa mga probinsiya hehehe Masarap siya kainin especially sa taglamig talagang mapupunan nitong La Paz Batchoy ang cravings natin hahaha Super Love this!!🥰🥰
27/04/2021
good
sinubukan ko ito last month (march) at nagustuhan ko ito
25/04/2021
GO TO INSTANT NOODLE VARIANT!
lucky me la paz batchoy is my go to variant everytime i opt to eat instant noodles because it's very flavorful! Gives u that mouth watering smell that leaves u cravinggg for more i like eating this with little bit of chicharon hehehw

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products