CHI Original Digital Hair Straightening Flat Iron 1

4.8 5 0 64 64 CHI Original DIGITAL 1” Ceramic Hairstyling Iron CHI Original Digital features our iconic Ceramic technology with a digital temperature display, offering multiple settings for fine, medium, and coarse hair. It delivers shiny smooth and salon-quality results without the damage of the high heat. Create a multitude of styles, whether you prefer to straighten, curl, wave or flip, master your own perfect hair day every day! FEATURES: • Iconic advanced CHI Ceramic Technology for silky, shiny and frizz-free hair instantly • Floating Plates for better grip and easy versatile styling. • Digital Display and ‘Mode’ Setting with preset temperatures for customized styling LED Adjustable Heat Settings For All Hair Types Floating Plates for Better Grip Generates Ions for Shinier Looking Results Dual Voltage for Convenient Travel 1 Hour Auto Shut-off for Safety • Ceramic Heater with advanced technology for 60 second heat up. • Max temperature of 425°F / 218°C for optimal styling. 2 Year Limited Warranty • 9 ft. (2.7m) professional swivel cordCHI Original Digital 1" Hairstyling Iron
CHI Original Digital Hair Straightening Flat Iron 1

Reviews

16/01/2024
Flan iron is awesome
The hot plates got warmed up quickly. But it worked to soften my hair
16/11/2023
Best straightener ever!
My mom owned this straightener and I was so jealous and always wanted to use it. She recently passed away suddenly and now I have her (this) straightener. I wish I wouldn't have acquired it this way.. but nonetheless, it's the best straightener I've ever used and I will forever cherish it!
02/11/2023
Exceptional performance
The Chi digital flat iron is amazing. It has the capabilities of very high priced flat irons and works just as well. That makes it a great value pick for a hair straightener. Here are a few things I love about the Chi digital ceramic flat iron: •••effectively straightens and smooths hair without a huge effort or a high price tag., ••• transforms my hair from coily/frizzy to silky and polished •••works fast •••provides even heat and handily tackles frizz •••long 10+ foot power cord •••large ceramic plate handles a multitude of hair lengths •••gentler on hair than the super high heat of titanium irons For people with all different lengths and thickness. Not for people who need an automatic shut off feature. Or for those that require the heat temperature and intensity of the ultra hot to it's I'm irons.
21/09/2023
Amazing multi- use tool
This hair iron is sleek and clean, but also works fantastic. The ceramic ensures that your hair is protected and receives an even distribution of heat. In addition, I learned how to curl my hair for the first time with my Chi!
21/05/2023
Dependable
I used this while I was in cosmetology school and it never let me down. Always worked properly without any problems
08/05/2023
Awesome
One of the best hair straighteners I have owned hands down. I have thick coarse hair that gets frizzy easily and this straightener did wonders. I only needed to do a couple passes through my hair to get it straight which was a plus.
04/05/2023
Super easy to use
This product is very easy to use. Not only to straighten your hair, but you can do multiple styles. My 9 year old daughter and I love this product
04/05/2023
Chi is a great product.
This flat iron really makes straightening your hair a breeze. The only complaint that I have is that it pulls your hair every so often. Overall, wonderful flat iron!
04/04/2023
Amazing
As hair straighteners go this one works really well I just love everything about this product. The digital read out is a plus. I don't think any improvements are necessary.
21/03/2023
Love this straightener
My go too hair straightener love this hair tool for over 20years I’ve been using it’s very durable
03/03/2023
Wonderful
It made my hair nice silky and straight. Did not have to keep on going over it.
22/02/2023
Used this for years
This was my very first flat iron. I bought it because of all the rave reviews. It did an excellent job flattening and also curling my hair. Great multitasking hair device.
17/02/2023
Best straightener
I absolutely loved having a Chi. Mine lasted for about 13 years before I dropped in and cracked the ceramic. I would definitely say that it’s one of the most reliable hair care products available!
02/01/2023
Love this!
This is hands down the best hair straighteners they make! They are expensive but well worth it. You will not be disappointed. It doesn't pull hair, it gets really hot, the plates are very smooth.
01/12/2022
Good product
Lovely product works very well and it’s good quality

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products